Willie Mitchell

The Blues Sessions

The Blues Sessions

  • Various Artists Radio
  • The Blues Sessions


1I'm So GladVarious Artists
1Goofer DustBig Lucky Carter
2I've Been HurtBig Lucky Carter
2Baby Tell It Like It IsVarious Artists
3Please Don't LeaveBig Lucky Carter
3Stormy MondayVarious Artists
4Please Accept My LoveVarious Artists
4You'd Better MindBig Lucky Carter
5Please Mr. ForemanVarious Artists
5You Had to PayVarious Artists
6As the Years Go Passing ByVarious Artists
6Trouble Is My NameVarious Artists
7I Can't Stand ItVarious Artists
7He Won't Bite Me TwiceVarious Artists
8Move with Me BabyVarious Artists
8Let Me KnowVarious Artists
9Going to VietnamVarious Artists
9Don't Turn Your Back on MeDon Bryant
10I'm GoneVarious Artists
10The Call of DistressDon Bryant
11Dog ManVarious Artists
11Is That Asking Too MuchDon Bryant
12There Is Something on Your MindDon Bryant
12You're Too YoungVarious Artists
13Prayer MeetingWillie Mitchell
13Stop Arguing Over MeBig Lucky Carter
14I Was WrongGene Miller
14Miss Betty GreenBig Lucky Carter
15What Do You Mean?Gene Miller
16Aretha, Sing One for MeGeorge Jackson

Chat About The Blues Sessions by Willie Mitchell