Willie Nelson

Stardust (30th Anniversary Legacy Edition)

Stardust (30th Anniversary Legacy Edition)

  • Willie Nelson Radio
  • Stardust (30th Anniversary Legacy Edition)


1StardustWillie Nelson
1What A Wonderful WorldWillie Nelson
2Georgia On My MindWillie Nelson
2Basin Street BluesWillie Nelson
3Blue SkiesWillie Nelson
3I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)Willie Nelson
4All Of MeWillie Nelson
4I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A LetterWillie Nelson
5Unchained MelodyWillie Nelson
5THE GYPSYWillie Nelson
6September SongWillie Nelson
6Mona LisaWillie Nelson
7On The Sunny Side Of The StreetWillie Nelson
7Ac-cent-tchu-ate The PositiveWillie Nelson
8Moonlight In VermontWillie Nelson
8Ole Buttermilk SkyWillie Nelson
9Don't Get Around Much AnymoreWillie Nelson
9That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)Willie Nelson
10Someone To Watch Over MeWillie Nelson
10Little Things Mean A LotWillie Nelson
11CryWillie Nelson
12YOU'LL NEVER KNOWWillie Nelson
13TenderlyWillie Nelson
14Stormy WeatherWillie Nelson with Leon Russell
15One For My Baby And One For The RoadWillie Nelson
16ANGEL EYESWillie Nelson

Chat About Stardust (30th Anniversary Legacy Edition) by Willie Nelson