Trojan Christmas Box Set

Trojan Christmas Box Set

  • Various Artists Radio
  • Trojan Christmas Box Set


1Lonely This ChristmasJohn Holt
1Wish You A Merry Christmas/Ahamaric TempleVarious Artists
1We Wish You A Reggae ChristmasYellowman
2Drummer BoyMichigan & Smiley
2African ChristmasYellowman
2Jingle BellsVarious Artists
3Merry Merry ChristmasVarious Artists
3Merry ChristmasVarious Artists
3Santa Claus Is Ska-ing To TownVarious Artists
4Have Yourself A Merry Little ChristmasFreddie McGregor
4Santa Claus Never Comes To The GhettoYellowman
4The Christmas SongBeres Hammond
5My Oh MyJohn Holt
5Blue ChristmasJohn Holt
5Happy ChristmasThe Maytals
6Ding Dong BellThe Ethiopians
6The Night Before ChristmasEek-A-Mouse
6Deck The HallsVarious Artists
7It's Christmas Time AgainVarious Artists
7On The Twelve Days Of IsmasJacob Miller
7Breadfruit Roasting On An Open FireYellowman
8Merry ChristmasFrank Cosmo
8Joy To The WorldJune Lodge
8All I Want For IsmasVarious Artists
9Silent NightVarious Artists
9Happy Xmas (War Is Over)John Holt
9Christmas Time AgainVarious Artists
10I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa ClausJohnny Clarke
10White ChristmasTamlins
10This ChristmasYellowman
11Yellowman RockYellowman
11Santa Claus Is Comin' To TownJohn Holt
11Christmas DayDesmond Dekker & The Aces
12Santa Claus DubThe Aggrovators
12Give Love On Christmas DayTamlins
12White ChristmasJohn Holt
13Tis The Season (Deck The Halls)Yellowman
13Peace And Love (Little Drummer Boy)Various Artists
13Christmas TreeKing Stitt
14Last ChristmasTamlins
14O Come All Ye FaithfulFreddie McGregor
14Feliz NavidadFreddie McGregor
15The Twelve Days Of ChristmasPeter Broggs
15Greetings From Beverley'sFrank Cosmo
15Silver Bells (Natty No Santa Claus)Various Artists
16Peace On EarthVarious Artists
16Last ChristmasJohn Holt
16Merry Christmas, Happy New YearVarious Artists
17When A Child Is BornJohn Holt
17C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-SVarious Artists

Chat About Trojan Christmas Box Set by Yellowman