Le Peuple de L'Herbe

Le Peuple de L'Herbe

  • Le Peuple de L'Herbe Radio

Popular On


    This artist doesn't have any tracks.



    A French electronica group, Le Peuple de L'Herbe was the brainchild of founding members DJ Pee and DJ Stani. Formed in 1997, the group added drummer Psychostick and trumpet player N'Zeng, and recorded and released their debut album in 2000. PH Test was released in 2002, Cube in 2005, and Radio Blood Money hit stores in 2007. They went through some major membership changes over their career, with DJ Stani leaving after Cube. In addition to their live shows and album releases, Le ... Read more

    Chat About Le Peuple de L'Herbe