Listen to Calvin Harris on iHeartRadio

Calvin Harris has graciously given us a taste of his brand new, but long-awaited and highly anticipated album, 18 Months. The producer/DJ shared an 11-and-a-half-minute-long mini mix including every song on the album. 

Just based off of this preview, 18 Months has a great sound to it, appealing to a few different genres and styles of music. Calvin includes many of his dance-driven hits like "Feel So Close", "We Found Love" featuring Rihanna, and his club/festival anthem "Awooga." But the album also yields a few more hip-hop inspired beats like his song with Dillon Francis and rapper Dizzee Rascal called "Here 2 China." The album also features his new collaborations with Ellie Goulding "I Need Your Love," and Florence Welch of Florence + The Machine, "Sweet Nothing."

18 Months will have you dancing from start to finish, whether you're in the club, in your car, your bedroom, your office chair, the shower, or wherever else you listen to music. The album is out in stores on October 28th. 

Ready to move? Listen to Calvin's preview of 18 Months: