or

Episodes

  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday October 11, 2014

    Oct 11, 2014 | 5 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday August 30, 2014

    Aug 30, 2014 | 4 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday August 09, 2014

    Aug 9, 2014 | 5 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday May 24, 2014

    May 24, 2014 | 3 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday May 10, 2014

    May 10, 2014 | 5 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday May 03, 2014

    May 3, 2014 | 6 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday April 26, 2014

    Apr 26, 2014 | 3 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday April 19, 2014

    Apr 19, 2014 | 6 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday April 12, 2014

    Apr 12, 2014 | 4 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday April 05, 2014

    Apr 5, 2014 | 4 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Friday March 28, 2014

    Mar 28, 2014 | 3 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday January 25, 2014

    Jan 25, 2014 | 5 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday January 18, 2014

    Jan 18, 2014 | 4 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday January 11, 2014

    Jan 11, 2014 | 3 min
  • Weekly Republican Address - Saturday January 04, 2014

    Jan 10, 2014 |