or

Episodes

  • Friday May 02, 2014

    May 2, 2014 | 2 min
  • Wednesday March 26, 2014

    Mar 26, 2014 | 3 min
  • Thursday February 06, 2014

    Feb 6, 2014 | 2 min
  • Wednesday February 05, 2014

    Feb 5, 2014 | 2 min
  • Wednesday January 29, 2014

    Jan 29, 2014 | 1 min
  • Monday January 27, 2014

    Jan 27, 2014 | 57 min
  • Tuesday December 03, 2013

    Dec 3, 2013 | 6 min
  • Monday December 02, 2013

    Dec 2, 2013 | 2 min
  • Sunday December 01, 2013

    Dec 1, 2013 | 2 min
  • Saturday November 30, 2013

    Nov 30, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday November 29, 2013

    Nov 29, 2013 | 3 min
  • Thursday November 28, 2013

    Nov 28, 2013 | 1 min
  • Wednesday November 27, 2013

    Nov 27, 2013 | 4 min
  • Tuesday November 26, 2013

    Nov 26, 2013 | 5 min
  • Monday November 25, 2013

    Nov 25, 2013 | 7 min
  • Sunday November 24, 2013

    Nov 24, 2013 | 6 min
  • Saturday November 23, 2013

    Nov 23, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday November 22, 2013

    Nov 22, 2013 | 3 min
  • Thursday November 21, 2013

    Nov 21, 2013 | 6 min
  • Wednesday November 20, 2013

    Nov 20, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday November 19, 2013

    Nov 19, 2013 | 4 min
  • Monday November 18, 2013

    Nov 18, 2013 | 6 min
  • Sunday November 17, 2013

    Nov 17, 2013 | 2 min
  • Saturday November 16, 2013

    Nov 16, 2013 | 3 min
  • Friday November 15, 2013

    Nov 15, 2013 | 4 min
  • Thursday November 14, 2013

    Nov 14, 2013 | 5 min
  • Wednesday November 13, 2013

    Nov 13, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday November 12, 2013

    Nov 12, 2013 | 5 min
  • Monday November 11, 2013

    Nov 11, 2013 | 2 min
  • Sunday November 10, 2013

    Nov 10, 2013 | 4 min
  • Saturday November 09, 2013

    Nov 9, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday November 08, 2013

    Nov 8, 2013 | 3 min
  • Thursday November 07, 2013

    Nov 7, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday November 06, 2013

    Nov 6, 2013 | 3 min
  • Tuesday November 05, 2013

    Nov 5, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday November 04, 2013

    Nov 4, 2013 | 6 min
  • Sunday November 03, 2013

    Nov 3, 2013 | 2 min
  • Saturday November 02, 2013

    Nov 2, 2013 | 4 min
  • Friday November 01, 2013

    Nov 1, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday October 31, 2013

    Oct 31, 2013 | 4 min
  • Wednesday October 30, 2013

    Oct 30, 2013 | 3 min
  • Tuesday October 29, 2013

    Oct 29, 2013 | 1 min
  • Monday October 28, 2013

    Oct 28, 2013 | 1 min
  • Sunday October 27, 2013

    Oct 27, 2013 | 1 min
  • Saturday October 26, 2013

    Oct 26, 2013 | 1 min
  • Friday October 25, 2013

    Oct 25, 2013 | 7 min
  • Thursday October 24, 2013

    Oct 24, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday October 23, 2013

    Oct 23, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday October 22, 2013

    Oct 22, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday October 21, 2013

    Oct 21, 2013 | 3 min
  • Sunday October 20, 2013

    Oct 20, 2013 | 4 min
  • Saturday October 19, 2013

    Oct 19, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday October 18, 2013

    Oct 18, 2013 | 1 min
  • Thursday October 17, 2013

    Oct 17, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday October 16, 2013

    Oct 16, 2013 | 1 min
  • Tuesday October 15, 2013

    Oct 15, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday October 14, 2013

    Oct 14, 2013 | 4 min
  • Sunday October 13, 2013

    Oct 13, 2013 | 3 min
  • Saturday October 12, 2013

    Oct 12, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday October 11, 2013

    Oct 11, 2013 | 6 min
  • Thursday October 10, 2013

    Oct 10, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday October 09, 2013

    Oct 9, 2013 | 1 min
  • Wednesday October 02, 2013

    Oct 2, 2013 | 4 min
  • Friday September 27, 2013

    Sep 27, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday September 26, 2013

    Sep 26, 2013 | 3 min
  • Friday September 13, 2013

    Sep 13, 2013 | 3 min
  • Thursday September 12, 2013

    Sep 12, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday August 16, 2013

    Aug 16, 2013 | 1 min
  • Thursday August 15, 2013

    Aug 15, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday August 14, 2013

    Aug 14, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday August 13, 2013

    Aug 13, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday August 12, 2013

    Aug 12, 2013 | 2 min
  • Sunday August 11, 2013

    Aug 11, 2013 | 2 min
  • Saturday August 10, 2013

    Aug 10, 2013 | 4 min
  • Friday August 09, 2013

    Aug 9, 2013 | 5 min
  • Thursday August 08, 2013

    Aug 8, 2013 | 3 min
  • Wednesday August 07, 2013

    Aug 7, 2013 | 4 min
  • Tuesday August 06, 2013

    Aug 6, 2013 | 6 min
  • Monday August 05, 2013

    Aug 5, 2013 | 4 min
  • Sunday August 04, 2013

    Aug 4, 2013 | 5 min
  • Saturday August 03, 2013

    Aug 3, 2013 | 2 min
  • Midnight Red quizzes our interns

    Aug 2, 2013 | 7 min
    Midnight Red quizzes our interns
  • Get to know Midnight Red!

    Aug 2, 2013 | 18 min
    Who is most likely to end up in a foreign jail? Who is the ladies man? Who is the funny one? The wild one? Most likely to end up with a tattoo of a girl's name on their rear? Find out!
  • Friday August 02, 2013

    Aug 2, 2013 | 2 min
  • Our CRAZY KIDS discuss Simon's poo poo

    Aug 1, 2013 | 1 min
    JB discusses Simon becoming a baby Daddy with his best friend's ex with our crazy interns and also Ke$ha and Adam Levine going shirtless at the iHeartRadio Music Festival
  • Thursday August 01, 2013

    Aug 1, 2013 | 3 min
  • Wednesday July 31, 2013

    Jul 31, 2013 | 9 min
  • Tuesday July 30, 2013

    Jul 30, 2013 | 3 min
  • Flo Rida talks Heat and Jimmy Hendrix

    Jul 29, 2013 | 1 min
    Flo Rida discusses his favorite things like the Miami Heat and working with Jimmy Hendrix.
  • Flo Rida talks "Bubble Yum Bum" w/JB

    Jul 29, 2013 | 2 min
    Flo Rida likes him all different flavors of badonka donk. He talks about "I Can't Believe It" his ode to the ladies posterior!
  • Monday July 29, 2013

    Jul 29, 2013 | 3 min
  • Sunday July 28, 2013

    Jul 28, 2013 | 1 min
  • Alex, my 2 year old's first radio show.

    Jul 27, 2013 | 3 min
  • Saturday July 27, 2013

    Jul 27, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday July 26, 2013

    Jul 26, 2013 | 3 min
  • Ed Sheeran tries to stump JB Wilde

    Jul 25, 2013 | 1 min
    Ed Sheeran gives JB a few clues to see if he can figure out the word/person.
  • Ed Sheeran tries the 30 second challenge

    Jul 25, 2013 | 2 min
    JB Wilde plays a little impromptu game of Pyramid with Ed Sheeran. How many can Ed get right in 30 seconds?
  • Ed Sheeran strives to be obese!

    Jul 25, 2013 | 3 min
    JB Wilde talks to Ed Sheeran about picking up girls for friends, tattoos, and beat boxing.
  • Thursday July 25, 2013

    Jul 25, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday July 24, 2013

    Jul 24, 2013 | 3 min
  • Tuesday July 23, 2013

    Jul 23, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday July 22, 2013

    Jul 22, 2013 | 2 min
  • Sunday July 21, 2013

    Jul 21, 2013 | 2 min
  • Saturday July 20, 2013

    Jul 20, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday July 19, 2013

    Jul 19, 2013 | 3 min
  • Thursday July 18, 2013

    Jul 18, 2013 | 3 min
  • Wednesday July 17, 2013

    Jul 17, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday July 16, 2013

    Jul 16, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday July 15, 2013

    Jul 15, 2013 | 3 min
  • Sunday July 14, 2013

    Jul 14, 2013 | 2 min
  • Saturday July 13, 2013

    Jul 13, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday July 12, 2013

    Jul 12, 2013 | 4 min
  • Kevin Rudolf talks middle age couples

    Jul 11, 2013 | 8 min
    Musician Kevin Rudolf talks about "Here's to Us" and about career, music, and crazy fans.
  • Thursday July 11, 2013

    Jul 11, 2013 | 4 min
  • Wednesday July 10, 2013

    Jul 10, 2013 | 3 min
  • Tuesday July 09, 2013

    Jul 9, 2013 | 1 min
  • Monday July 08, 2013

    Jul 8, 2013 | 3 min
  • Sunday July 07, 2013

    Jul 7, 2013 | 4 min
  • Saturday July 06, 2013

    Jul 6, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday July 05, 2013

    Jul 5, 2013 | 2 min