Dra. Aliza

Dra. Aliza

  • Monday February 03, 2014

    Feb 03, 2014 | 3 min
  • Monday January 27, 2014

    Jan 27, 2014 | 3 min
  • Monday January 20, 2014

    Jan 20, 2014 | 5 min
  • Monday January 13, 2014

    Jan 13, 2014 | 5 min
  • Monday December 23, 2013

    Dec 23, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday December 16, 2013

    Dec 16, 2013 | 4 min
  • Monday December 09, 2013

    Dec 09, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday December 02, 2013

    Dec 02, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday November 25, 2013

    Nov 25, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday November 18, 2013

    Nov 18, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday November 11, 2013

    Nov 11, 2013 | 4 min
  • Monday November 04, 2013

    Nov 04, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday October 28, 2013

    Oct 28, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday October 21, 2013

    Oct 21, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday October 14, 2013

    Oct 14, 2013 | 4 min
  • Friday October 11, 2013

    Oct 11, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday October 09, 2013

    Oct 09, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday October 07, 2013

    Oct 07, 2013 | 4 min
  • Monday September 16, 2013

    Sep 16, 2013 | 4 min
  • Monday August 26, 2013

    Aug 26, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday August 19, 2013

    Aug 19, 2013 | 4 min
  • Monday August 12, 2013

    Aug 12, 2013 | 4 min
  • Monday August 05, 2013

    Aug 05, 2013 | 4 min
  • Monday July 29, 2013

    Jul 29, 2013 | 4 min
  • Monday July 22, 2013

    Jul 22, 2013 | 4 min
  • Monday July 15, 2013

    Jul 15, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday July 08, 2013

    Jul 08, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday July 01, 2013

    Jul 01, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday June 24, 2013

    Jun 24, 2013 | 4 min
  • Monday June 03, 2013

    Jun 03, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday May 27, 2013

    May 27, 2013 | 5 min
  • Monday May 20, 2013

    May 20, 2013 | 4 min

Chat About This Show