Free Talk Live - Highlights

Free Talk Live - Highlights

  • Thursday April 17, 2014

    Apr 17, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday April 16, 2014

    Apr 16, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday April 15, 2014

    Apr 15, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday April 14, 2014

    Apr 14, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday April 13, 2014

    Apr 13, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday April 12, 2014

    Apr 12, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday April 11, 2014

    Apr 11, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday April 10, 2014

    Apr 10, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday April 09, 2014

    Apr 09, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday April 08, 2014

    Apr 08, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday April 07, 2014

    Apr 07, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday April 06, 2014

    Apr 06, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday April 05, 2014

    Apr 05, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday April 04, 2014

    Apr 04, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday April 03, 2014

    Apr 03, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday April 02, 2014

    Apr 02, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday April 01, 2014

    Apr 01, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday March 31, 2014

    Mar 31, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday March 30, 2014

    Mar 30, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday March 29, 2014

    Mar 29, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday March 28, 2014

    Mar 28, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday March 27, 2014

    Mar 27, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday March 26, 2014

    Mar 26, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday March 25, 2014

    Mar 25, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday March 24, 2014

    Mar 24, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday March 23, 2014

    Mar 23, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday March 22, 2014

    Mar 22, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday March 21, 2014

    Mar 21, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday March 20, 2014

    Mar 20, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday March 19, 2014

    Mar 19, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday March 18, 2014

    Mar 18, 2014 | 6 min
  • Monday March 17, 2014

    Mar 17, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday March 16, 2014

    Mar 16, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday March 15, 2014

    Mar 15, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday March 14, 2014

    Mar 14, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday March 13, 2014

    Mar 13, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday March 12, 2014

    Mar 12, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday March 11, 2014

    Mar 11, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday March 10, 2014

    Mar 10, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday March 09, 2014

    Mar 09, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday March 08, 2014

    Mar 08, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday March 07, 2014

    Mar 07, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday March 06, 2014

    Mar 06, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday March 05, 2014

    Mar 05, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday March 04, 2014

    Mar 04, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday March 03, 2014

    Mar 03, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday March 02, 2014

    Mar 02, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday March 01, 2014

    Mar 01, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday February 28, 2014

    Feb 28, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday February 27, 2014

    Feb 27, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday February 26, 2014

    Feb 26, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday February 25, 2014

    Feb 25, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday February 24, 2014

    Feb 24, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday February 23, 2014

    Feb 23, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday February 19, 2014

    Feb 19, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday February 18, 2014

    Feb 18, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday February 17, 2014

    Feb 17, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday February 16, 2014

    Feb 16, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday February 15, 2014

    Feb 15, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday February 14, 2014

    Feb 14, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday February 13, 2014

    Feb 13, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday February 11, 2014

    Feb 11, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday February 10, 2014

    Feb 10, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday February 09, 2014

    Feb 09, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday February 08, 2014

    Feb 08, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday February 07, 2014

    Feb 07, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday February 06, 2014

    Feb 06, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday February 05, 2014

    Feb 05, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday February 04, 2014

    Feb 04, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday February 03, 2014

    Feb 03, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday February 02, 2014

    Feb 02, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday February 01, 2014

    Feb 01, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday January 31, 2014

    Jan 31, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday January 30, 2014

    Jan 30, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday January 29, 2014

    Jan 29, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday January 28, 2014

    Jan 28, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday January 27, 2014

    Jan 27, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday January 26, 2014

    Jan 26, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday January 25, 2014

    Jan 25, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday January 24, 2014

    Jan 24, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday January 23, 2014

    Jan 23, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday January 22, 2014

    Jan 22, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday January 21, 2014

    Jan 21, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday January 20, 2014

    Jan 20, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday January 19, 2014

    Jan 19, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday January 18, 2014

    Jan 18, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday January 17, 2014

    Jan 17, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday January 16, 2014

    Jan 16, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday January 15, 2014

    Jan 15, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday January 14, 2014

    Jan 14, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday January 12, 2014

    Jan 12, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday January 11, 2014

    Jan 11, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday January 10, 2014

    Jan 10, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday January 09, 2014

    Jan 09, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday January 08, 2014

    Jan 08, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday January 07, 2014

    Jan 07, 2014 | 11 min
  • Monday January 06, 2014

    Jan 06, 2014 | 11 min
  • Sunday January 05, 2014

    Jan 05, 2014 | 11 min
  • Saturday January 04, 2014

    Jan 04, 2014 | 11 min
  • Friday January 03, 2014

    Jan 03, 2014 | 11 min
  • Thursday January 02, 2014

    Jan 02, 2014 | 11 min
  • Wednesday January 01, 2014

    Jan 01, 2014 | 11 min
  • Tuesday December 31, 2013

    Dec 31, 2013 | 11 min
  • Monday December 30, 2013

    Dec 30, 2013 | 11 min
  • Sunday December 29, 2013

    Dec 29, 2013 | 11 min
  • Saturday December 28, 2013

    Dec 28, 2013 | 11 min
  • Friday December 27, 2013

    Dec 27, 2013 | 11 min
  • Thursday December 26, 2013

    Dec 26, 2013 | 11 min
  • Wednesday December 25, 2013

    Dec 25, 2013 | 11 min
  • Tuesday December 24, 2013

    Dec 24, 2013 | 11 min
  • Monday December 23, 2013

    Dec 23, 2013 | 11 min
  • Sunday December 22, 2013

    Dec 22, 2013 | 11 min
  • Saturday December 21, 2013

    Dec 21, 2013 | 11 min
  • Friday December 20, 2013

    Dec 20, 2013 | 11 min
  • Thursday December 19, 2013

    Dec 19, 2013 | 11 min
  • Wednesday December 18, 2013

    Dec 18, 2013 | 11 min
  • Tuesday December 17, 2013

    Dec 17, 2013 | 11 min
  • Monday December 16, 2013

    Dec 16, 2013 | 11 min
  • Sunday December 15, 2013

    Dec 15, 2013 | 11 min
  • Saturday December 14, 2013

    Dec 14, 2013 | 11 min

Chat About This Show