Ground Zero Highlights

Ground Zero Highlights

  • Monday December 16, 2013

    Dec 16, 2013 | 1 min
  • Friday December 13, 2013

    Dec 13, 2013 | 1 min
  • Tuesday October 15, 2013

    Oct 15, 2013 | 1 min
  • Friday October 11, 2013

    Oct 11, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday October 08, 2013

    Oct 08, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday October 07, 2013

    Oct 07, 2013 | 1 min
  • Friday October 04, 2013

    Oct 04, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday October 03, 2013

    Oct 03, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday October 01, 2013

    Oct 01, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday September 30, 2013

    Sep 30, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday September 25, 2013

    Sep 25, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday September 19, 2013

    Sep 19, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday September 17, 2013

    Sep 17, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday September 16, 2013

    Sep 16, 2013 | 1 min
  • Friday September 13, 2013

    Sep 13, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday September 12, 2013

    Sep 12, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday September 11, 2013

    Sep 11, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday September 10, 2013

    Sep 10, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday September 09, 2013

    Sep 09, 2013 | 3 min
  • Thursday September 05, 2013

    Sep 05, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday September 04, 2013

    Sep 04, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday September 03, 2013

    Sep 03, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday August 30, 2013

    Aug 30, 2013 | 1 min
  • Thursday August 29, 2013

    Aug 29, 2013 | 1 min
  • Wednesday August 28, 2013

    Aug 28, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday August 26, 2013

    Aug 26, 2013 | 1 min
  • Thursday August 22, 2013

    Aug 22, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday August 20, 2013

    Aug 20, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday August 19, 2013

    Aug 19, 2013 | 1 min
  • Thursday August 15, 2013

    Aug 15, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday August 14, 2013

    Aug 14, 2013 | 1 min
  • Monday August 12, 2013

    Aug 12, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday August 09, 2013

    Aug 09, 2013 | 1 min
  • Wednesday August 07, 2013

    Aug 07, 2013 | 1 min
  • Monday August 05, 2013

    Aug 05, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday August 02, 2013

    Aug 02, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday July 31, 2013

    Jul 31, 2013 | 1 min
  • Tuesday July 30, 2013

    Jul 30, 2013 | 1 min
  • Monday July 29, 2013

    Jul 29, 2013 | 1 min
  • Friday July 26, 2013

    Jul 26, 2013 | 1 min
  • Wednesday July 24, 2013

    Jul 24, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday July 23, 2013

    Jul 23, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday July 22, 2013

    Jul 22, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday July 19, 2013

    Jul 19, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday July 16, 2013

    Jul 16, 2013 | 1 min
  • Monday July 15, 2013

    Jul 15, 2013 | 1 min
  • Wednesday June 19, 2013

    Jun 19, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday June 18, 2013

    Jun 18, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday June 17, 2013

    Jun 17, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday June 14, 2013

    Jun 14, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday June 12, 2013

    Jun 12, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday June 11, 2013

    Jun 11, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday June 10, 2013

    Jun 10, 2013 | 1 min
  • Friday June 07, 2013

    Jun 07, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday June 06, 2013

    Jun 06, 2013 | 1 min
  • Wednesday June 05, 2013

    Jun 05, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday June 03, 2013

    Jun 03, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday May 31, 2013

    May 31, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday May 30, 2013

    May 30, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday May 28, 2013

    May 28, 2013 | 3 min
  • Friday May 24, 2013

    May 24, 2013 | 3 min
  • Thursday May 23, 2013

    May 23, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday May 22, 2013

    May 22, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday May 21, 2013

    May 21, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday May 16, 2013

    May 16, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday May 15, 2013

    May 15, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday May 14, 2013

    May 14, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday May 13, 2013

    May 13, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday May 10, 2013

    May 10, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday May 09, 2013

    May 09, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday May 08, 2013

    May 08, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday May 07, 2013

    May 07, 2013 | 1 min
  • Monday May 06, 2013

    May 06, 2013 | 1 min
  • Thursday May 02, 2013

    May 02, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday May 01, 2013

    May 01, 2013 | 1 min
  • Tuesday April 30, 2013

    Apr 30, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday April 29, 2013

    Apr 29, 2013 | 1 min
  • Friday April 26, 2013

    Apr 26, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday April 25, 2013

    Apr 25, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday April 24, 2013

    Apr 24, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday April 23, 2013

    Apr 23, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday April 22, 2013

    Apr 22, 2013 | 1 min
  • Friday April 19, 2013

    Apr 19, 2013 | 4 min
  • Thursday April 18, 2013

    Apr 18, 2013 | 1 min
  • Wednesday April 17, 2013

    Apr 17, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday April 16, 2013

    Apr 16, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday April 15, 2013

    Apr 15, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday April 12, 2013

    Apr 12, 2013 | 4 min
  • Thursday April 11, 2013

    Apr 11, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday April 10, 2013

    Apr 10, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday April 09, 2013

    Apr 09, 2013 | 1 min
  • Monday April 08, 2013

    Apr 08, 2013 | 3 min
  • Friday April 05, 2013

    Apr 05, 2013 | 3 min
  • Thursday April 04, 2013

    Apr 04, 2013 | 5 min
  • Wednesday April 03, 2013

    Apr 03, 2013 | 3 min
  • Tuesday April 02, 2013

    Apr 02, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday April 01, 2013

    Apr 01, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday March 29, 2013

    Mar 29, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday March 28, 2013

    Mar 28, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday March 27, 2013

    Mar 27, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday March 26, 2013

    Mar 26, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday March 25, 2013

    Mar 25, 2013 | 1 min
  • Friday March 22, 2013

    Mar 22, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday March 20, 2013

    Mar 20, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday March 19, 2013

    Mar 19, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday March 18, 2013

    Mar 18, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday March 15, 2013

    Mar 15, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday March 14, 2013

    Mar 14, 2013 | 3 min
  • Wednesday March 13, 2013

    Mar 13, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday March 12, 2013

    Mar 12, 2013 | 3 min
  • Monday March 11, 2013

    Mar 11, 2013 | 3 min
  • Friday March 08, 2013

    Mar 08, 2013 | 2 min
  • Thursday March 07, 2013

    Mar 07, 2013 | 3 min
  • Wednesday March 06, 2013

    Mar 06, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday March 05, 2013

    Mar 05, 2013 | 2 min
  • Monday March 04, 2013

    Mar 04, 2013 | 2 min
  • Friday March 01, 2013

    Mar 01, 2013 | 3 min
  • Thursday February 28, 2013

    Feb 28, 2013 | 2 min
  • Wednesday February 27, 2013

    Feb 27, 2013 | 2 min
  • Tuesday February 26, 2013

    Feb 26, 2013 | 2 min

Chat About This Show