Tablet Background
Background Thumbnail
Animal ChinAnimal ChinWW

Animal Chin



The Minneapolis-based ska-influenced pop-punk trio Animal Chin comprised singer/guitarist Jamie Woolford, bassist Andrew Gruhn, and drummer B.J. Wuollet. The group debuted in 1997 with the full-length All the Kids Agree, quickly followed by the EP The Ins & Outs of Terrorism!, the latter released through Gainesville's Fueled by Ramen Records. Shortly before the release of 1999's 20 Minutes from Right Now, which included the Terrorism EP and seven additional unreleased songs, Ani... Read more

Chat About Animal Chin