Tablet Background
Background Thumbnail
Ray's Music ExchangeRay's Music ExchangeWW

Ray's Music Exchange



The Cincinnati-based jazz/funk multi-member outfit Ray's Music Exchange consists of Eli Hludzik (drums and percussion), Nick Blasky (bass), Joe McLean (guitar), Brad Myers (guitar), and Michael Mavridoglou (trumpet, flügelhorn, percussion). The group isn't afraid to stretch out with improvised jams, as all its members are songwriters in their own right. In addition to headlining their own shows, Ray's Music Exchange has played shows alongside such acclaimed artists as John Scofi... Read more

Chat About Ray's Music Exchange