Tablet Background
Background Thumbnail
Single Bullet TheorySingle Bullet TheoryWW

Single Bullet Theory



Drawing inspiration from the aggressive, vehement sounds of black metal and the classic melodies of power metal, the Philly-based quartet Single Bullet Theory formed in 2000 from the ashes of Pissing Razors, Seven Witches, and Shadowdance. Matt Difabio (vocals, guitar), Billy Mez (bass), Carlos Alvarez (guitar), and Jay Horvath (drums) displayed a strong D.I.Y. ethic from the start, issuing a self-released EP in 2000 and financing the resulting tour themselves. After signing wit... Read more

Chat About Single Bullet Theory