The Arm

The Arm

Latest Release

Number One album art


The Arm


What started out as a weeklong, seven-song recording experiment became something more for sweaty disco-infused indie rockers the Arm. Formed in Austin in 2001 and featuring Sean O'Neal on vocals, Alex Lyon on guitar, Alex Ramirez on bass, and Kevin Bybee on drums, the group toured with bands like British Sea Power and International Noise Conspiracy, and made appearances at the CMJ Music Marathon (2005) and SXSW (2006). They released their self-titled debut in 2003, and they foll... Read more

Chat About The Arm

For You