The Rhythm Wreckers

    Top Songs

    Never No Mo' Blues (Album Version)The Rhythm Wreckers

    Similar Artists

      Popular On



        This small band was formed in Los Angeles, California for some record dates in 1937/8 and might well have owed a debt to band leader and drummer Ben Pollack. Playing an intriguing mix of early country music, blues and lively jazz, their personnel included Muggsy Spanier (cornet), Ben Kantor (clarinet), Garry McAdams (guitar), Whitey McPherson (vocals), and either Pollack or Graham Stevenson (drums). Among the sides they cut are GÇÿNever No MoGÇÖ BluesGÇÖ, GÇÿBlue Yodel No. 2GÇÖ,... Read more

        Chat About The Rhythm Wreckers