Ariana Grande, Mac Miller & More Couples Who Dressed Together For Halloween

By Megan Armstrong, Billboard

November 1, 2017

Halloween 2017 can officially be dubbed the year of the power couple, as dynamic duos took to their socials to share their coordinated costumes. Ariana Grande and Mac Miller went full Zoolander as Katinka and Mugatu, while Chance the Rapper and his girlfriend, Kirsten Corley, got into it as Tupac Shakur and Jada Pinkett-Smith.

Feat. and more

Grande completed her character by captioning her photo with a famous one-liner from Katinka in the 2001 comedy classic. "I do not like snoopy reporter with lack of fashion sense," Grande wrote. "Not one little bit." 

I do not like snoopy reporter with lack of fashion sense...... not one little bit

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

You’re Welcome

A post shared by The Magnificent Mac Miller (@larryfisherman) on

Other couple costumes included actress Gabrielle Union and her husband, NBA star Dwyane Wade, as Milli Vanilli, and Zayn and Gigi Hadid as Spiderman and The Black Cat.

Scroll through to see how other celebrities including Lady Gaga, Ally Brooke and Celine Dion -- some solo, some with their partners and some as families -- got creative for Halloween. 

Happy Halloween! #copacabana

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Halloween 2017 🎃

A post shared by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

Spidey's girl 🕷🐾🖤 HAPPY HALLOWEEN from #FeliciaHardy, The Black Cat xx 🎃

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Happy Halloween! / Joyeuse Halloween! - Team Céline 😱🎃 📸 @denisetruscello

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion) on

Willie, Waylon, Belle and Cowboy Ace #Halloween2017

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

The only deer I am OK with @mfisher1212 “catching!” 😝🦌 @catchindeers #HelpMe #happyhalloween #veganwifeproblems

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

The toast to my avocado... Happy Halloween everyone! 👻🔮

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

my very own 🕷MAN ! 👻🎃

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Would it help if I got out and pushed? @donslens

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

tad n chad

A post shared by Khalid (خالد) (@thegr8khalid) on

Photo: Getty Images

Chat About Ariana Grande, Mac Miller & More Couples Who Dressed Together For Halloween

For You