Lil Pump Enlists Lil Wayne, Quavo & More For 'Harverd Dropout' Tracklist

By Paris Close

February 20, 2019

Lil Pump's tapped a number of hip-hop's all-stars for his new album.

On Tuesday (February 19), the rapper unveiled the official tracklist for his long-delayed sophomore studio record, Harverd Dropout, which drops this Friday (February 22). Among the A-list artists featured on Pump's 16-song project include heavyweights like Lil Wayne for "Be Like Me," Kanye West for "I Love It," and 2 Chainz and YG for "Stripper Name" to contemporaries such as Lil Uzi Vert for "Multi Millionaire," Quavo for "Too Much Ice," Offset for "Fasho Fasho," and Smokepurpp for "ION."

Pump chased the star-studded tracklist with the official image artwork for his upcoming release, sharing the cover art on Instagram, which shows the "Gucci Gang" musician dressed in lean-purple-colored graduation garb.

See the complete tracklist and album artwork below.

As we stated, the 18-year-old's album comes after a wave of unexpected setbacks and suspensions. Harverd Dropout was intended to arrive in August 2018, however the drop was postponed as a result of Pump "losing the album" before its release. More misfortunes continued to befall the star, who was detained in Miami for driving without a license, a probation violation which landed him back behind bars.

His run-ins with the law didn't stop there. The "Drug Addicts" performer was locked up, again, after taunting Denmark police in December.

Here's to hoping Pump stays out of trouble long enough to (finally) celebrate Harverd Dropout this week.

Photo: Getty Images

Lil Pump

Chat About Lil Pump Enlists Lil Wayne, Quavo & More For 'Harverd Dropout' Tracklist