Kane Brown's Wife Katelyn Dons Dazzling Gown At ACM Honors In Nashville

By Kelly Fisher

August 24, 2023

Photo: Getty Images

Katelyn Brown posted stunning photos with her husband, country music trailblazer Kane Brown, as the power couple heads to the 16th annual ACM Honors at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Downtown Nashville, Tennessee. Color-coordinating in a neutral tone, Katelyn shimmered in her flattering, long-sleeved gown with a bold cutout, photos from Wednesday evening (August 23) show.

The Browns attended the ceremony, which will be televised next month, where Kane received the ACM International Award. The Academy of Country Music noted when Brown was revealed among this year’s honorees that he was elected “for outstanding contributions to the growth of Country Music throughout the world.” That included his international “Drunk or Dreaming Tour,” with stops in Australia, New Zealand, Canada, the U.K. and Europe, in addition to U.S. dates. Previous recipients of the award include Garth Brooks, Dan + Shay, Alan Jackson, Lady A, Kacey Musgraves, Dolly Parton, Taylor Swift, Keith Urban and more.

Other honorees who received special awards at the 16th annual ACM Honors include Clint BlackBRELANDMary Chapin CarpenterCharlie CookCharlie DanielsMike DunganAshley GorleyHARDYBill MayneTim McGrawK.T. OslinChris Stapleton, and Troy Vollhoffer. The star-studded show, hosted by Carly Pearce, also included powerful performances by BrelandChris JansonCarly PearceKeith UrbanTrisha YearwoodBailey ZimmermanJordan DavisEmily ShackeltonLady AThe War and TreatyBrandy ClarkAnne Wilson, Priscilla BlockBilly Ray Cyrus and Firerose with Travis DenningLee Brice and Sara Evans.

The 16th annual ACM Honors, hailed the “Country Music industry’s favorite night,” is set to air next month, on Monday, September 18 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on FOX. Viewers can also stream the show the following day on Hulu.

Kane Brown
Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.


    © 2023 iHeartMedia, Inc.