Listen to Beyonce Radio on iHeartRadio

Beyonce Radio

After rumors were swirling this week about Beyonce dropping another surprise album, it looks like there IS new music coming ... but not an entire new album. 

Queen Bey will be releasing a BEYONCE Platinum Edition Box Set, consisting of two CDs and two DVDs which will include two new songs "7/11" and "Ring Off" and four new and unreleased remixes. Fans will also be able to relive the "Mrs. Carter Show World Tour" with one of the DVDs.

Check out what you can expect from the limited edition box set!

  • A MORE CD with two brand new songs and four unreleased remixes with collaborations from Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Mr. Vegas and Pharrell Williams
  • A "LIVE" DVD featuring 10 live performances from the "Mrs. Carter Show World Tour" with artist commentary and an accompanying photo booklet
  • BEYONCE Original CD featuring 14 songs and accompanying photo booklet
  • BEYONCE Original DVD featuring 17 music videos
  • The official 2015 Beyonce mini calendar

It looks like the holidays have come early, Beyhive! 


1. 7/11

2. Flawless Remix (Featuring Nicki Minaj)

3. Drunk in Love Remix (Featuring JAY Z & Kanye West)

4. Ring Off

5. Blow Remix (Featuring Pharrell Williams)

6. Standing on the Sun Remix (Featuring Mr. Vegas)



1. Run The World (Girls)

2. ***Flawless

3. Get Me Bodied

4. Blow

5. Haunted

6. Drunk In Love (Featuring JAY Z)

7. 1 + 1

8. Partition

9. Heaven

10. XO



1. Pretty Hurts

2. Haunted

3. Drunk in Love (Featuring JAY Z)

4. Blow

5. Angel

6. Partition

7. Jealous

8. Rocket

9. Mine (Featuring Drake)

10. XO

11. ***Flawless (Featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)

12. Superpower (Featuring Frank Ocean)

13. Heaven

14. Blue (Featuring Blue Ivy)



1. Pretty Hurts

2. Ghost/Haunted

3. Drunk In Love

4. Blow

5. Angel

6. Yonce/Partition

7. Jealous

8. Rocket

9. Mine

10. XO

11. ***Flawless

12. Superpower

13. Heaven

14. Blue

15. Grown Woman

Photo: Getty Images