Listen to David Guetta Radio on iHeartRadio

David Guetta Radio

Nicki Minaj and John Legend are lending their voices to David Guetta's new album, Listen.

The DJ/producer unveiled the tracklist for his latest album, revealing some star-studded collaborations. Guetta enlists John Legend for the album's title track, while he and Nicki reunite on "Hey Mama."  Also on the list of featured performers is soul singer Emeli Sande and the duo Nico & Vinz, as well as Sia and Skylar Grey. The 18-track album is slated to arrive on November 24th. 

[Buy Listen on iTunes]

Listen Tracklisting:

01 Dangerous feat. Sam Martin

02 What I Did For Love feat. Emeli Sande

03 No Money No Love feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite

04 Lovers On The Sun feat. Sam Martin

05 Goodbye Friend feat. The Script

06 Lift Me Up feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo

07 Listen feat. John Legend

08 Bang My Head feat. Sia

09 Yesterday feat. Bebe Rexha

10 Hey Mama feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack

11 Sun Goes Down feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson

12 S.T.O.P feat. Ryan Tedder

13 I'll Keep Loving You feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy

14 The Whisperer feat. Sia

Meanwhile, Guetta is teasing the music video for his current single "Dangerous." The video is set to be premiered on October 31st. Take a look below!