Listen to Drake Radio on iHeartRadio

Drake Radio

After releasing a short art film early Thursday morning, Drake surprised the Internet by dropping a new album late last night!

Titled, ‘If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late,’ the new album features 17 new songs from the rapper! The idea of a surprise album release seems to be a new trend after Beyoncé experienced wide spread success with her unannounced self-titled album last year!

The track listing of ‘If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late’

1. "Legend"

2. "Energy"

3. "10 Bands"

4. "Know Yourself"

5. "No Tellin'"

6. "Madonna"

7. "6 God"

8. "Star67"

9. "Preach" (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

10. "Wednesday Night Interlude" (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

11. "Used To" (Feat. Lil Wayne)

12. "6 Man"

13. "Now & Forever"

14. "Company" (Feat. Travi$ Scott)

15. "You & The 6"

16. "Jungle"

17. "6PM In New York"

Check out the opening track from the album below!


Photo: Instagram