Muse released their new album, Drones, on June 9th, and to celebrate, the band has curated their very own Guest DJ station on iHeartRadio.

Drones is Muse's seventh studio album and features songs like "Dead Inside" and "Mercy," which they performed along with more new music from the album at their recent iHeartRadio Album Release Party. Drones was co-produced by Muse and Robert John "Mutt" Lange, and includes 12 tracks, which can all be heard on Muse's Guest DJ station on iHeartRadio.

[Buy Drones on iTunes]

The station also features music hand-selected by Chris,  Matt, and Dom, including iconic artists like NirvanaLed ZeppelinQueen and Jimi Hendrix, alternative artists like Chvrches, Black Keys and Alt-J, and even a little N.W.A.!

So what are you waiting for? Listen to Muse's Guest DJ Station, only on iHeartRadio, NOW.