Listen to Iggy Azalea Radio on iHeartRadio

Iggy Azalea Radio

Iggy Azalea has dropped the official tracklisting for her repackaged album, Reclassified, and judging by the songs, it looks like it’s going to be amazing!

Instead of containing the original album with a couple of new tracks tacked on the end like most repackaged albums, Reclassified only features the singles and a couple of the stronger cuts from The New Classic, with five brand new tunes to make up the rest of the tracklisting.

The new material includes lead single “Beg For It” featuring , as well as fresh collaborations with Ellie Goulding and Jennifer Hudson.

Check out the tracklisting and the official “Beg For It” cover art below (via Rap-Up).

1. “We in This B**ch”
2. “Work”
3. “Change Your Life”
5. “Beg for It” (feat. Mø)
5. “Black Widow” (feat. Rita Ora)
6. “Trouble” (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
7. “Dont Need Y’all”
8. “Rolex”
9. “Iggy SZN”
10. “Fancy” (feat. Charli XCX)
11. “Heavy Crown” (feat. Ellie Goulding)
12. “Bounce”

A carregar


Ver no Instagram