About the Show

Chris Brown is releasing his brand new album Royalty on December 18th, and will be celebrating with his iHeartRadio Album Release Party on the album's release day. During the intimate show, Breezy will be performing new songs off of Royalty, as well as talk about the new album with host Angie Martinez.  

Royalty is Chris's seventh studio album, and is named after his daughter, Royalty. The cover art shows a sweet black and white photo of the two. Royalty features 14 new songs (18 on the deluxe versions), including singles like "Liquor," "Zero," and "Black To Sleep."

[Listen to previews and purchase Royalty right here]

Get pumped for the show and watch Chris Brown's new music video for "Little More," "Picture Me Rollin," "Anyway," "Wrist" & "Back To Sleep" below! (Warning: Explicit Content)