Listen to Hardwell Radio on iHeartRadio

Hardwell Radio

Hardwell kicks off his "I Am Hardwell" tour at the end of October. He'll be hitting up cities like New York City (at MSG), Chicago, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Miami, and more. To get you pumped up, we have a special mix for you to play on repeat until it begins!

[Buy "I Am Hardwell" Tickets HERE]

Listen to Hardwell's "I AM HARDWELL North American Tour Mix" below!

"I AM HARDWELL North American Tour Mix" Tracklist:


1. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma, "Dare You (Concert Edit)"
2. Dannic & TV Noise, "Solid"
3. Hardwell & W&W, "The Dance Floor Is Yours"
4. Bingo Players vs. Hardwell vs. Tommy Trash & Sebastian Ingrosso, "Knock You Out Reload (Hardwell Mashup)"
5. Deorro & J-Trick, "Rambo (Hardwell Edit)"
6. Hardwell & W&W feat. Fatman Scoop, "Don't Stop the Madness"
7. Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana, "Arcadia (Thomas Newson Remix)"
8. KSHMR & DallasK, "Burn"
9. Coldplay, "A Sky Full of Stars (Hardwell Remix)"