Listen to P!nk on iHeartRadio


P!nk is taking up a new musical side project.  The pop star has formed an unlikely partnership with singer-songwriter Dallas Green, who also goes by the alias City & Colour.  The two are releasing a full album as a duo called You + Me and dropped a new single of the same name on Monday.  

Billboard says P!nk was introduced to the Canadian singer through her husband Carey Hart.  After discovering a creative connection, P!nk invited Green to Los Angeles to work together. 

The ten-track album they recorded over the span of just one week in the studio is called Rose Ave., and is set to drop on October 14th.  It becomes available for pre-order on iTunes on Tuesday.  

Check out "You + Me" below! 

Rose Ave. Track List:

1. Capsized
2. From a Closet in Norway (Oslo Blues)
3. Gently
4. Love Gone Wrong
5. You And Me
6. Unbeliever
7. Second Guess
8. Break The Cycle
9. Open Door
10. No Ordinary Love