Miami Music Week is only a few weeks away, and to help put us in the mood, MYNC, R3hab, and Nari & Milani have released their annual  “Live and Direct”3 CD compilation, Cr2 Records, Live And Direct Presents Miami 2013. This is three CDs FULL of the best dance music that has topped the charts over the past year, hand-picked by MYNC, R3hab, and Nari & Milani.

This compilation is the soundtrack for these last days leading up to the week-long celebration of dance music. If you’re going to be a part of the music madness, Cr2 Records is celebrating the compilation with a pool party on March 21st at the Clevelander, where MYNC will dish out the beats with Nari & Milani, Dannic, Dyro, Mario Fischetti, and Michael Calfan to name a few. If you’re not headed down to South Beach in a few weeks, this is your guide to your very own Miami Music Week.

Each CD is mixed by MYNC, R3hab, and Nari & Milani respectively, and reflects each of their personal styles.

MYNC, real name Mark Brown who is the founder and head of Cr2 Records, encompasses big time dance floor monsters in his disc. Mark includes tracks like Alesso’s “Clash,” Sebastian Ingrosso and Tommy Trash’s collaboration “Reload,” and his own collaboration with Mario Fischetti “Lightening.” The MYNC disc also incorporates some exclusive edits like Loopers’ “Deal Breaker (Dyro Remix), and Jewelz & Scott Sparks “NYMSN.” This mix of electro and progressive is ready to melt the speakers – or your headphones.

In true R3hab fashion, disc 2 is complete madness! Appropriately his mix starts off with W&W’s “Lift Off.” Prepare of lift off indeed, because his disc is absolutely electric! R3hab includes tracks like Sander van Doorn’s “Joyengergizer,” his recent collaborative remix with Quintino of Tiesto’s “Chasing Summers,” and  Fedde Le Grand’s “Raw.” But his mix also includes some R3hab originals like the EDC Orlando 2012 anthem “A Night In,” his collaboration with Shermanology “Living 4 The City,” and his collaboration with ZROQ “Skydrop.”

Nari & Milani are famous for their atom-bomb of a track “Atom.” So it’s only natural that they included it in their mix for this 3 CD compilation, but they include a perfect storm of dance tracks to go with it – literally. The duo’s disc yields Pink Is Punk & Benny Benassi’s “Perfect Storm (Clockwork Remix), Showtek & Bassjackers’ “Hey!,” and more.

Along with the release of Live and Direct Presents Miami 2013, is a collaboration between MYNC, R3hab, and Nari & Milani called “Miami Back Again,” which will be available exclusively on Beatport March 1st.

Check out the full track lists below and listen to a minimix of each disc:

CD 1 - Mixed by MYNC

01: Syn Cole – April
02: MYNC & Mario Fischetti – Lightning
03: Kryder – Vyper
04: Denzal Park – Scorpio
05: Chris Melin – Sten Hard
06: Vincenzo Callea vs William Naraine – Turn Off The Lights (Ivan Gough Remix)
07: MYNC Feat. Neil Ormandy – Searching (Original Club Mix)
08: Jewelz & Scott Sparks – NYMSN (Miami Edit)
09: Alesso – Clash
10: Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload (Instrumental Mix)
11: Schella & Sinque – Rock That Shit
12: Loopers – Deal Breaker (Dyro Remix [Exclusive Miami Edit])
13: D-Mad & Arston – Match Point (Extended Mix)
14: Nark & Neil Ormandy – You Give Me Life (MYNC Dub Edit)

CD 2 - Mixed by R3hab

01: W&W – Lift Off!
02: Arno Cost – Head Up
03: Sander van Doorn – Joyenergizer
04: Shermanology & R3hab – Living 4 The City
05: Tiesto – Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix)
06: Lazy Rich – Brainfreeze
07: R3hab & ZROQ – Skydrop
08: R3hab – A Night In (EDC Orlando 2012 Anthem)
09: Fedde Le Grand – Raw
10: Showtek & Justin Prime – Cannonball
11: Chuckie & Junxterjack – Make Some Noise (Laidback Luke Remix)

CD 3 - Mixed by Nari & Milani

01: Goldfish & Blink – SLS
02: Kid Massive & Alex Sayz Feat. Miella – Strong (Dannic Remix)
03: Autoerotique – LZRFNK
04: Muzzaik & Dave Martin – Let’s Go
05: Nari & Milani – Atom
06: Luca Novelli – Reset
07: Maurizio Gubellini & Symo – Spank
08: Kurd Maverick – Hell Yeah
09: Diego Conte Feat. Master Freez – Keep On Party (Cristian Marchi Perfect Mix)
10: Pink Is Punk & Benny Benassi – Perfect Storm (Clockwork Remix)
11: Robbie Rivera – My Trapper Keeper
12: Stefano Pain Feat. Lucia – Somewhere In The Sky (Reworked)
13: Showtek & Bassjackers – Hey!

Photo Credit Getty Images