Listen to Country Road Radio on iHeartRadio

Country Road Radio

"Nashville" is celebrating the holidays. Cast members from the ABC drama are featured on the upcoming album Christmas With Nashville. The 12-track collection features Hayden Panettiere singing "White Christmas," Connie Britton performing "You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch," Charles Esten's take on "Blue Christmas," and Clare Bowen's rendition of "Santa Baby." 

Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio, Will Chase and Lennon & Maisy contribute to the disc as well.  Rascal Flatts' Jay DeMarcus was tapped to produce Christmas With Nashville, which will be released digitally on November 4th. 

Christmas With Nashville Track Listing 

1. "Santa Baby" - Clare Bowen 
2. "Blue Christmas" - Charles Esten 
3. "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)" - Jonathan Jackson 
4. "White Christmas" - Hayden Panettiere 
5. "You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch" - Connie Britton 
6. "River" - Sam Palladio 
7. "Baby, It's Cold Outside" - Connie Britton and Will Chase  
8. "Merry Christmas Baby" - Aubrey Peeples 
9. "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" - Chaley Rose 
10. "Christmas Coming Home" - Lennon & Maisy 
11. "Oh Little Town of Bethlehem" - Will Chase 
12. "Celebrate Me Home" - Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson 

Photo: Getty Images