Listen to Nicki Minaj Radio on iHeartRadio

Nicki Minaj Radio

Nicki Minaj has finally revealed the track list to her highly anticipated album The Pinkprint.

The album is set to drop on December 15th and features 19 tracks including collaborations with Beyonce and Ariana Grande. Also featured on the album are Jeremih, and Meek Mill. Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown are featured on "Only," while Skylar Grey appears on "Bed of Lies."

Judging by this track list, we cannot wait for The Pinkprint's release! Check out the full track list below:

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Photo: Getty Images