rihanna main

After months of apparent delays and a mind boggling marketing strategy, Rihanna's heavily delayed ANTI allegedly leaked on Tidal on Wednesday night (January 27) ahead of its official release, but the pop titan couldn't be any happier that her latest piece of work is out for the world to hear. 

Just a day later, Rih took to Twitter to share her thoughts on the debut of the new set, which features collaborations with SZA and Drake. "You guys legit made me the happiest girl in the world!!" she told her 55 million followers. "I'm so grateful that you appreciate the #ANTI album! It's the most rewarding feeling."

ANTI arrives just hours after the release of the collection's first official single "Work," but the set does not feature the previously released "American Oxygen" or "B*tch Better Have My Money." Surprisingly, the LP also features a cover of Tame Impala's Currents cut "Person Same Old Mistakes," which opts for the title "Same Ol' Mistakes."

For a free download of Rihanna's ANTI, head over to her Twitter account

Check out Rihanna's ANTI track list below!

1. Consideration (feat. SZA)
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work (feat. Drake)
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close To You

Photo: Getty Images