sia main

Sia is almost three weeks away from the release of her new album, This Is Acting, and we have our sights on the final 12-song track list, which features cuts that were originally pitched to chart-toppers like Adele and Rihanna

This Is Acting marks the singer's seventh studio album and includes the previously released "Alive" (pitched to Adele), "Cheap Thrills" (pitched to Rihanna), and "Footprints" (pitched to Beyoncé). It also includes "Bird Set Free," which was originally written for the Pitch Perfect 2 soundtrack. 

Earlier this week, the pop titan released "Reaper," which is another tune that she wrote with Rih in mind. Fun fact: The song was actually co-produced and co-written by Kanye West. Late last year, she told Rolling Stone magazine that she didn't really care much for the song, but wanted to put it on the collection for her management.

"I know in print that will look bad, but what I mean is I'm not emotionally attached to it. I thought it was a fun song," she revealed. "I think it's a good, fun song, but I didn't anticipate it being on the record. But my manager really likes it so I put it on for him."

This Is Acting is currently available for pre-order and scheduled to drop on January 29.

sia this is acting 600

Check out the This is Acting track list below!

1. Bird Set Free 
2. Alive 
3. One Million Bullets 
4. Move Your Body
5. Unstoppable
6. Cheap Thrills 
7. Reaper 
8. House On Fire 
9. Footprints 
10. Sweet Design 
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between 

Photo: Getty Images