Listen to Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Radio on iHeartRadio

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Radio

With TomorrowWorld making its return to Chattahoochee Hills this weekend, Tomorrowland has released its official aftermovie for 2014.

Celebrating its 10 year anniversary this year, the nearly 33-minute aftermovie takes fans through the festival from boarding the Tomorrowland Planes to the Dreamville camp site and, of course, from stage to stage showcasing the MASSIVE amount of festival-goers to celebrate a decade of Tomorrowland.

Watch below! The soundtrack to the movie is from Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike. (Track list below)

Soundtrack Track List:

01. ID - ID vs Sander Van Doorn, Martin Garrix, DVBBS – Gold Skies (feat. Aleesia)
02. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman X Steve Angello – Payback 
03. Yves V & Don Diablo - King Cobra 
04. Coldplay - Sky Full Of Stars (Hardwell Remix) 
05. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan - ID
06. Armin van Buuren vs Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix, Like Mike - Ping Pong Tremor (Hardwell MashUp)
07. Tom Odell - Another Love (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman rmx)
08. Alesso - Heroes
09. Yves V & Sidney Sidney Samson - ID
10. Hardwell & W&W - Don't Stop The Madness
11. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Afrojack - ID
12. Watermat - Bullit
13. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs VINAI - ID 
14. Romeo Blanco ft Brad Mair - We’ll Be United
15. ID - ID 
16. David Guetta - Lovers On The Sun feat Sam Martin (StadiumX Remix )
17. Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike ft Julian Perretta - Mammoth ( Body Talk )
18. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Brennan Heart – ID
19. London Grammar - Hey Now