The Agenda •

"The Agenda Awards Show" - The Agenda

The Agenda

This episode's panel features Matt Heath, James McOnie and ACC & Former Hauraki Head G Lane.
In an ACC Agenda first, the panel unveil their finalists and the winner for the following categories... Song of the Year, Dickhead of the Year, Jizzer of the Year, Shitter of the Year, Fuck Me Moment of the Year, Fuck You Moment of the Year, Over-Achiever of the Year, Sports Person of the Year and Sports team of the Year!

See for privacy information.

Read more
"The Agenda Awards Show" - The Agenda