Women in Tech Podcast, hosted by Espree Devora

Women in Tech Podcast, hosted by Espree Devora

The #womenintech Podcast is hosted by WeAreLATech's Espree Devora and features inspiring Women in Tech from Engineers, Female Founders, Investors, UX and UI Designers, Journalists all sharing their story how they got to where they are today. The purpose of the show is for every listener to walk away feeling 'If She Can Do It So Can I'. I call it "actionable empowerment". This month the #womenintech Show is powered by HackReactor.com, Don’t just Learn to Code: Think Like a Software Engineer. Show style/content is to Startup Podcast, WeAreLATech, Nerdette, Rocket, Tim Ferriss & Recode... Show More
September 8, 2017 31 min

Don't miss out on the next #womenintech podcast episode, get notified by signing up here http://womenintechshow.com or by texting "womenintech" to (310) 872-2423

#womenintech Show is is powered by BetaList, https://betalist.com/womenintech Discover and get access to tomorrow's startups.

Women in Tech: Jacqui Chew
"Helps Startups Navigate the Muddy Waters of Customer, Partner, and Investor Relations"

#womenintech Show is a WeAreTech.fm production.

To support the Women in Tech podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/believe

To be featured on the podcast go to http://womenintechshow.com/feature

Host, Espree Devora
https://twitter.com/espreedevora
Guest,
Jacqui Chew of ATDC & iFusion
https://twitter.com/jacquichew
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacquichew/

In LA? Here’s some awesome resources for you to become immersed in the LA Tech scene -
For a calendar of all LA Startup events go to, http://WeAreLATech.com
To further immerse yourself into the LA Tech community go to http://wearelatech.com/vip

Links Mentioned:

  • ATDC, http://atdc.org/
  • iFusion, http://ifusion.co/
  • TEDxPeachtree, http://tedxpeachtree.com/
  • Cisco, https://www.cisco.com/
  • MailChimp, https://mailchimp.com/
  • Calendly, https://calendly.com/
  • Techstars Atlanta, https://www.techstarsatlanta.com/
  • General Assembly Atlanta, https://generalassemb.ly/locations/atlanta
  • TechSquare, https://techsquare.co/
  • Atlanta Tech Village, http://atlantatechvillage.com/
  • Compass Bracelet, http://shareyourcompass.com/
  • Goodr, https://www.goodr.co/
  • People Mentioned:

  • Garrett Carrara, https://twitter.com/garrettcarrara
  • Thad Starner, https://www.linkedin.com/in/thad-starner-2a71b99/
  • HeaveN Beatbox, https://twitter.com/heavenbeatbox
  • Shannon Zirbel, https://www.linkedin.com/in/shannon-zirbel-69955423/
  • Ali Spagnola, https://twitter.com/alispagnola
  • Samantha Dudley, info@shareyourcompass.com
  • Jasmine Crowe, https://twitter.com/jasminecrowe
  • Credits:

  • Produced and Hosted by Espree Devora, http://espreedevora.com
  • Story produced, Edited and Mastered by MKW Films, http://mkwfilms.com & Adam Carroll, http://www.ariacreative.ca/
  • Show Notes by Karl Marty, http://karlmarty.com
  • Music by Jay Huffman, https://soundcloud.com/jayhuffman
  • Share
    Mark as Played

    Chat About Women in Tech Podcast, hosted by Espree Devora

    Popular Podcasts

    Crime Junkie
    Crime Junkie
    If you can never get enough true crime...
    Stuff You Should Know
    Stuff You Should Know
    If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.
      Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.

      Connect

      © 2020 iHeartMedia, Inc.