Radio Leo

Know How... 212: Lighting 101

May 16, 201659 min
Hosted by Fr. Robert Ballecer, SJ, Bryan Burnett Lighting options for mobile camera work and studio! New episodes every Monday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC and Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Chat About Know How... 212: Lighting 101