Radio Leo

This Week in Tech 566: I Prefer Kash

June 12, 2016142 min
Host Leo Laporte Guests: David Coursey, Roberto Baldwin, Kashmir Hill Gawker bankruptcy, IoT job market, remote access trojans, cost of convenience, and more. Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Chat About This Week in Tech 566: I Prefer Kash

For You