Mostly True Opinions

Mostly True Opinions

A millennial couple and their 3 pets navigating their quarter life crisis, doing a podcast to avoid legalizing The Purge...... Show More

Episodes

May 18, 2020 48 min
What's wrong with letting a plant die every now and then?...

LISTEN FOR HOW YOU CAN WIN A T-SHIRT FROM OUR FRIENDS AT WAKE SLAY REPEAT!
Share
Mark as Played
May 11, 2020 45 min
HGTV makes it look easy...
Share
Mark as Played
Is Cameron or Katie Smarter Than a 5th Grader?
Share
Mark as Played
April 27, 2020 49 min
Follow instagram.com/mostlytrueopinions
Share
Mark as Played
April 20, 2020 39 min
Does anyone else wake up in the middle of the night with genius ideas?

Follow instagram.com/mostlytrueopinions
Share
Mark as Played
April 13, 2020 58 min
This week we're playing some 90s trivia! Follow instagram.com/mostlytrueopinions
Share
Mark as Played
April 6, 2020 54 min
Follow instagram.com/mostlytrueopinions
Share
Mark as Played
March 30, 2020 44 min
Weird question...what is your burner of choice on your stove?
Share
Mark as Played
March 23, 2020 36 min
Follow us instagram.com/mostlytrueopinions
Share
Mark as Played
March 17, 2020 51 min
How's your quarantine going? instagram.com/mostlytrueopinions
Share
Mark as Played
March 9, 2020 41 min
Follow us! instagram.com/mostlytrueopinions
Share
Mark as Played
March 2, 2020 38 min
We go over some wedding hashtag ideas that YOU submitted, plus some Judge Judy news, and our plans to dominate Supermarket Sweep!
Share
Mark as Played
February 24, 2020 42 min
This is a Judge Judy moment you WON'T want to miss.
Share
Mark as Played
February 17, 2020 37 min
instagram.com/mostlytrueopinions
Share
Mark as Played
February 10, 2020 45 min
We're giving up something for a month! Will it be easy?
Share
Mark as Played
February 4, 2020 41 min
Thank GOD we have pet insurance. Visit our friends at www.pawlicy.com if you're shopping for your pet!
Share
Mark as Played
Mostly True Opinions is brought to you by www.HitchPlanner.com! They're the best place to plan your wedding without the headache. One of OUR listeners is going to win a $500 Amazon Gift Card, courtesy of Hitch Planner. Listen to this episode to find out how to enter!
Share
Mark as Played
January 21, 2020 39 min
instagram.com/mostlytrueopinions
Share
Mark as Played
January 13, 2020 31 min
instagram.com/mostlytrueopinions
Share
Mark as Played
January 6, 2020 38 min
Welcome to 2020!

follow: instagram.com/mostlytrueopinions
Share
Mark as Played

Chat About Mostly True Opinions

Popular Podcasts

Commencement: Speeches For The Class of 2020
Commencement: Speeches For The Class of 2020
iHeartRadio knows how important the graduation ceremony is. After four long years of hard work, commencement offers one last moment to reflect before you toss your hat into the air and take on the world. We know that during these difficult times, most graduates won’t get to attend their ceremony in person. So, we've partnered with some of the biggest names across industries, to write a commencement speech just for you. From 4-star generals to all-star comedians, legendary coaches to John Legend himself, these are the words we hope will inspire you. Thank you to DORITOS® , State Farm® , T-Mobile and the 2020 Census.
Stuff You Should Know
Stuff You Should Know
If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.
The Breakfast Club
The Breakfast Club
The World's Most Dangerous Morning Show, The Breakfast Club, With DJ Envy, Angela Yee And Charlamagne Tha God!