All Episodes

August 9, 2020 73 min

Episode 20 of Ninebullets Radio:

Here is the playlist [Artist – Song (Album)]:

01. Adam Lee - Ninebullets Intro (Single)
02. Front Country - Amerikan Dream (Impossible World)
03. Randy Travis - Fool's Love Affair (Single)
04. Jason Isbell - Maybe It's Time (Single)
05. Matt Woods - Sunshine (Mornings After)
06. Great Peacock - All I Ever Do (Forever Worse Better)
07. Justin Wells - No Time for a Broken Heart (United State)
08. Gillian Welch - Chinatown (Boots No. 2: The Lost Songs, Vol. 1)
09. Van Darien - Twisted Metal (Levee)
10. Country Westerns - Anytime (Country Westerns)
11. Jeff Shepherd - Black Widow (Single)
12. Larkin Poe - Back Down South (Self Made Man)
13. American Relay - Bone Dry (Corn Oil)
14. Benchmarks - Wolves Outside The Door (Summer, Slowly)
15. Giovannie and the Hired Guns - Rooster Tattoo (Giovannie and the Hired Guns)
16. Whiskey Myers - Bury My Bones (Whiskey Myers)
17. Lydia Loveless - Love Is Not Enough (Daughter)
18. Karen & the Sorrows - Guaranteed Broken Heart (Guaranteed Broken Heart)
19. Arlo McKinley - Die Midwestern (Die Midwestern)
20. Zach Bryan - Me and Mine (Elisabeth)

Bold = Request

Ninebullets Radio on: Facebook, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Apple Podcasts, Google Music, IHeartRadio

Mark as Played

Advertise With Us

Popular Podcasts

Crime Junkie
The Daily

The Daily

This is what the news should sound like. The biggest stories of our time, told by the best journalists in the world. Hosted by Michael Barbaro. Twenty minutes a day, five days a week, ready by 6 a.m.

Dateline NBC

Dateline NBC

Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


    © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.