All Episodes

January 24, 2021 89 min

Episode 24 of Ninebullets Radio:

Here is the playlist [Artist – Song (Album)]:

01. Rob Leines - Drinkin' Problem (Single)
02. Tropical Fuck Storm - Stayin' Alive (A Laughing Death In Meatspace)
03. Barry Gibb (feat. Jason Isbell) - Words Of A Fool (Greenfields)
04. Morgan Wade - Don't Cry (Reckless)
05. Ida Mae (feat. Marcus King) - Deep River (Raining For You)
06. The Eagle Rock Gospel Singers - Muddy Water (I Will Rise)
07. Low Cut Connie - Wild Ride (Private Lives)
08. Taylor Swift (feat. Haim) - No Body, No Crime (Evermore)
09. Jake Dunn & the Blackbirds - Sins to Come (Cosmic Americans)
10. Lucero - Outrun the Moon (When You Found Me)
11. Elizabeth Cook - These Days (Aftermath)
12. Liz Longley - Funeral For My Past (Funeral For My Past)
13. Mat D. - Devil You Know (Devil You Know)
14. Ward Davis - I'm Not the Devil (Piano Sessions)
15. Brian Combs - House of Pain (House of Pain)
16. Scott H. Biram - Everything Just Slips Away (Fever Dreams)
17. Conrad Fisher - Undertaker (Homemade)
18. Maya De Vitry - Working Man (Single)
19. Have Gun, Will Travel - Now I Lay Me Down (Raw Materials: Home Demos)
20. Zach Bryan - Crooked Teeth (Quiet, Heavy Dreams)

Bold = Request

Ninebullets Radio on: Facebook, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Apple Podcasts, Google Music, IHeartRadio

Mark as Played

Advertise With Us

Popular Podcasts

Crime Junkie
The Daily

The Daily

This is what the news should sound like. The biggest stories of our time, told by the best journalists in the world. Hosted by Michael Barbaro. Twenty minutes a day, five days a week, ready by 6 a.m.

Dateline NBC

Dateline NBC

Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.


    © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.