The Yadah Da King Radio Show

The Yadah Da King Radio Show

Episodes

More about The Yadah Da King Radio Show

Yadah Da King Radio is a gospel urban music talk show, that hosts an online podcast, geared to lifting the name of Jesus Christ in our urban culture! Yadah is the Hebrew word for powerful praise with extended hands, standing on your feet!! Da King is none other than JESUS CHRIST!!! The show founded and hosted by Marquis "Don Christi'on" Franklin in 2009, has consistently impacted lives all across the globe with the perfect blend of our slogan "Bangin' Music, Upliftin' Talk & Abundant Life." DeeJay Kingdom 7 (Colorado) is the co host and has been apart of the YDK team for the past 3 years, we also have had FROG & Miss Cole be apart of the Yadah Da King Radio in the past. When asked why Yadah Da King Radio, Don Christi'on states, "We felt the need of a radio show that gives advice on how to live an affective Christian life." We play music on a submission basis only for artists in the Gospel Urban Community from Indie Artists to Majors based on the sound we enjoy, thus making our show unique. Our show is currently aired on www.BoldRadio.net ~Tuesday & Thursday 2pm EST (11am PST) www.BreatheLifeRadio.com ~Tuesday 6pm PST www.MixLr.com/Red-Radio ~Wednesday 1130am PST www.UrbanGospelEntertainment.com ~Friday 12pm EST www.HGSRADIO.com ~Saturday 4pm EST (1pm PST) www.Tvo1iradio.tk ~Sunday 830pm CST (730pm PST) www.C1RadioShow.com ~ Wendesday 7:30pm EST (4:30pm PST) www.UCCSRadio.edu ~Thursday 5pm & Sunday 12pm PST WOGS 103.9 FM/ in Cleveland, OH www.WOGS1039fm.com ~Monday & Wednesday 2pm EST (11am PST) Yadah Da King App ~Available for $1.99 Andriod & Kindle Fire App | Apple Devices Subscribe to our podcasts www.feeds.feedburner.com/YadahDaKingRadio #Connect Call 425-243-4285 | YadahDaKing@Gmail.com www.Twitter.com/YadahDaKing | www.Facebook.com/YadahDaKing _TUNE IN AND HEAR THE FUN FACTS ONLY ON THE YADAH DA KING APP_... Show More

Chat About The Yadah Da King Radio Show

For You