San Diego News Fix

San Diego News Fix

Episodes

Friday, Sept. 21, 2018

September 21, 20185 min

5 min
Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018

September 20, 20185 min

5 min
Wednesday, Sept. 19 2018

September 19, 20185 min

5 min
Tuesday, Sept. 18

September 18, 20184 min

4 min
Monday, Sept. 17, 2018

September 17, 20186 min

6 min
Friday, Sept. 14, 2018

September 14, 201810 min

10 min
Thursday, Sept. 13, 2018

September 13, 20185 min

5 min
Wednesday Sept. 12, 2018

September 12, 20185 min

5 min
Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018

September 11, 20186 min

6 min
Monday, Sept. 10

September 10, 20186 min

6 min

Chat About San Diego News Fix

For You