Just Our Opinion Podcast with Robin, Mike & TY

Just Our Opinion Podcast with Robin, Mike & TY

GET READY! ITS GOING DOWN! Join us and be a part of the conversation, LIVE PODCAST! We're sharing "OUR Opinion" on different relationship topics. It's "Just Our Opinion" with Robin, Mike & TY! New episode every Thursday! www.justouropinionpodcast.com/links

Episodes

May 3, 2022 66 min

Welcome to season 3! We're examining the many relationships within "Brown Sugar". Watch the movie and join us in the conversation!

Share
Mark as Played

What do we feel about "Trust" is it given or earned?

Share
Mark as Played

We're going to dive into this topic and talk about reason why people stay vs leave. Join us a be apart of the conversation!

Share
Mark as Played
April 13, 2022 61 min

The men will try to explain what we think women want. We may be right, we may be wrong! It's our opinion LADIES join us and help us out. www.justouropinionpodcast.com/links

Share
Mark as Played
April 7, 2022 68 min

The Men are conversing, we will take about relationships, what we want, need and desire. Ladies join us and possibly discover information you are not aware of. www.justouropinionpodcast.com/links

Share
Mark as Played

It's you and your wife in the face of danger, what do you do?

Share
Mark as Played
March 23, 2022 59 min

This hot topic has plagued men and women since the dawn of time. We're going to deliver our opinion on this topic, make sure to join us!

Share
Mark as Played
March 16, 2022 58 min

We're all adults and adults have needs. It's time to talk about those needs. www.justouropinionpodcast.com/links

Share
Mark as Played
March 10, 2022 57 min

Why can't have a sneaky link or entanglement? I deserve to be happy! www.justouropinionpodcast.com/links

Share
Mark as Played
March 3, 2022 63 min

What do men and women require from their potential spouse? www.justouropinionpodcast.com/links

Share
Mark as Played
February 17, 2022 82 min

What happens when the thrill is gone? www.justouropinionpodcast.com/links

Share
Mark as Played

"Shorty You're the Best" I've ever had but now "Think I Gotta Let her Go!"

www.justouropinionpodcast.com/links

Share
Mark as Played

Women Lie & Men Lie... Money don't Lie!

Share
Mark as Played

Emotional, physical and/or mental abuse. Join us as we talk about unhealthy relationships?

Share
Mark as Played

Likes, Loves, Shares! What's appropriate in your relationship?

Share
Mark as Played

Break ups are tough, time heals all wounds. Yet how much time is needed to heal my wounds!

https://www.justouropinionpodcast.com/links

Share
Mark as Played

We're going to have fun, answering questions we probably should not answer! Also for the first time, we're inviting our listeners to call in and be apart of the conversation: www.justouropinionpodcast.com/links

Share
Mark as Played

How do I feel? What do I feel? Are my feelings important? …

Share
Mark as Played

Auto insurance, home insurance, life insurance. Please someone provide me marriage insurance.

Share
Mark as Played

It takes two to make a thing go right! It takes two to make it out of sight!

Share
Mark as Played

Popular Podcasts

    Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

    The Daily

    This is what the news should sound like. The biggest stories of our time, told by the best journalists in the world. Hosted by Michael Barbaro. Twenty minutes a day, five days a week, ready by 6 a.m.

    Crime Junkie

    If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

    Morbid: A True Crime Podcast

    It’s a lighthearted nightmare in here, weirdos! Morbid is a true crime, creepy history and all things spooky podcast hosted by an autopsy technician and a hairstylist. Join us for a heavy dose of research with a dash of comedy thrown in for flavor.

    Stuff You Should Know

    If you've ever wanted to know about champagne, satanism, the Stonewall Uprising, chaos theory, LSD, El Nino, true crime and Rosa Parks then look no further. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

    Connect

    © 2022 iHeartMedia, Inc.