Sack Heads Radio Show

Evan/Miller Report, Live from The Ca. Eagle Forum - Jun 14,2014

June 14, 201465 min
The Evan/Miller Report is going on the road; the program will be reporting from the 14th Annual Eagle Forum Conference in Costa Mesa,CA. starting on June 13th at 7P.M.ET/4P.M.PT at the beautiful Five Star Wyndham Hotel in Costa Mesa,CA. The Conference is on June 14th starting at 12P.M. ET/9A.M. P.T. LIVE on the SHR Media Networks and Pundit Press Radio Live. Some of the speakers will include Orlean Koehle, State President Eagle Forum of California, Director Californians United against Common Core, Former Teacher, Author. She will speak on two of her books in two different panels: ?Common Core – Its Hidden Creators and Agenda;? and ?Smart Meters – the Total Control of all Energy?.Attorney Brad Dacus, Founder and President of Pacific Justice Institute which defends parental rights, religious and civil liberties across California and the nation. ?Laws and Parental Rights being Violated by Common Core and What Parents can do to Protect Their Children.? and Lobbyist.? Debbie Bacigalupi, att

Chat About Evan/Miller Report, Live from The Ca. Eagle Forum - Jun 14,2014