Karel Cast Thu Oct 18 Take Off The Blinders, We're Dying

October 18, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Oct 16 A Sideshow Needing Compassion

October 16, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Oct 15 We are not prepared for our own success

October 15, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Oct 12 What a Week How To Fit It All?

October 12, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Oct 11 On This Day...Quite a bit..and COME OUT!

October 11, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Wed Oct 10 Explaining Consent to Men, and What To Do, Really

October 10, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Oct 9 A Quiet Show In Uncertain TImes

October 9, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Oct 8 Darkest Days Ahead? Plus 12 Years and We're done

October 8, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Oct 5 How To Take Back What We want Most

October 5, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Thu Oct 4 Tomorrow Coudl Be a Horrible Day

October 5, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Oct 2 Pity the Poor Old White Souls

October 2, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Oct 1 A Sad Day In Sad Times

October 1, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Fri Sep 28 We Awaken An Abused Nation

September 28, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast THu Sep 27 A Shameful Circus of Pervy White Men

September 27, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Wed Sept 26 Kavanaugh and #StillHereList

September 26, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Sep 25 Laughing At, Not WIth, Plus $2.1 Billion For?

September 25, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Sep 24 Kavanaugh: A One Man Assault Squad?

September 24, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Sep 21 Worst Person Remains ?

September 21, 201838 min

38 min
Karel Cast Thu Sept 20 Talking About a Revolution #TBT

September 20, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Sep 19 They Want A Coke And Pubic Hair

September 19, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Sep 18 Can You Tell LIes and Be Honest?

September 18, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Monday Sept 17 Most Important US Birthday, Plus You Do This

September 17, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Castg Fri Sep 14 Karel Is Hungover And It's Something

September 14, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Sep 13 Wait, What? They Didn't DIe?

September 13, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Sept 12 Stormy Wednesday Indeed

September 12, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Sep 11 The Oddest Holiday In Our Culture

September 11, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Sep 10 You Won't Believe...Well, Maybe You WIll

September 10, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Sep 7 Pity, Party of One

September 7, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Thu Sep 6 A Sex Symbol DIes And We Feel Older

September 6, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Sept 5 Why Can't This Be Stopped, Exactly?

September 5, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Sept 4 Political Theatre and $25 Million for what?

September 4, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Sep 3 Post Labor, Dreams Shattered

September 3, 201860 min

60 min
Karel Cast Aug 31 Cannabis Today #CannabisCorner

August 31, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Aug 30 Trump Truths on Peccolle Ranch Trail

August 30, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Aug 29 Best Of Day 1: The Kids Are All Right

August 29, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Aug 28 America Today Is Kind Of...

August 28, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Aug 27 On Legacies and McCain

August 27, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Friday Aug 24 Whilwind Calvelcade Of a Week Indeed

August 24, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Aug 23 WITCH HUNT-NO COLLUSION. Unravelling.

August 23, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Aug 22 The Ending That Should Have Been

August 22, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Aug 21 OFF THE RAILS

August 21, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Mon Aug 20 Simple Question, Who Is The Real Enemy

August 20, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Aug 17 Reflections Of The Week and Its Obscenities

August 17, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Aug 16 The Day Our Soul Died

August 16, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Aug 15 We Are No Longer Interested In Being This

August 15, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Aug 14 Under The Sliver Of a Moon

August 14, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Aug 13 First Days, Last Days, Everything In Between

August 13, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Aug 10 What A Week, For All Of Us

August 10, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Aug 9 What the First Amendment Really Means

August 9, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Aug 8 Symbolism Spun Both Ways

August 8, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Tuesday Aug 7 Happy Birthday Andrew Howard

August 7, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Aug 6 Please, Don't Listen, I'm Unhinged

August 6, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Aug 3 Our Media Bloodstream Is Polluted

August 3, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Aug 2 News, Done My Way

August 2, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Tue July 31 Cancer Overload Of All Kinds

July 31, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon July 30 We All Need Some of This...

July 30, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Fri July 27 More Conversations, and Some Outrage

July 27, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Jul 24 Isn't It Time?

July 24, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Jul 23 No More Complaining From Congress

July 23, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Fri July 20 Rise Up!

July 20, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Jul 19 Perspective Is Only Everything

July 19, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast July 17 Treason, Plain and SImple. Elect Me.

July 17, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Jul 16 No Clue How To Process This Day

July 16, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri July 13 A Royal Tea Snubbing Plus, Do This Before Bed

July 13, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Thu July 12 Lessons from a Leak

July 12, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Wed Jul 11 Conversations With...Karel

July 11, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Tue July 10 America, How's Your Self Esteem? Obviously, In the Sh**ter

July 10, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Mon July 9 Time To Stop Coddling Idiots

July 9, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Vacation Tapes Day 7

July 6, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Jul 5 Vacation Tapes Day 6

July 5, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed July 4 Vacation Tapes Day 5

July 4, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Tue July 3 Vacation Tapes, Day 4

July 3, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon July 2 Vacation Tapes Day Three

July 2, 201846 min

46 min
Karel Cast Vacation Tapes Two

June 29, 201841 min

41 min
Karel Cast Thu Jun 28 Vacation Day 1

June 28, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Jun 27 A Supreme Leaves And Takes America

June 27, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Jun 26 The Many stages of poor explained

June 26, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Mon June 25 Shut Down This Account, Plus Happy Pride My A**

June 25, 201860 min

60 min
Karel Cast Fri Jun 22 10 Months Ago Today, It All Changed

June 22, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Jun 21 When Did We Become the Bad Guys?

June 21, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Wed Jun 20 $110 From Each American For?

June 20, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Jun 19 On Staying and Going

June 19, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Jun 18 No, America, We Are not OK

June 18, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Jun 15 Time To Leave Again?

June 15, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Jun 14 We Are Putting Children In Cages

June 14, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Jun 13 My Pride Is Not For Sale

June 13, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue June 12 And Dennis Wept...What a Circus

June 12, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Jun 11 Lil Kim Meets, While Karel Dashi's

June 11, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Fri Jun 8 The Anger Part of Grief on Bourdain

June 8, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Thu Jun 7 Beyond Meat, Beyond The Frey

June 7, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Wed Jun 6 Queen Makes Royal Cake While Ranting

June 6, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue June 5 A Suicide in Fashion, A Death in DC

June 5, 201838 min

38 min
Karel Cast Mon Jun 4 Let The NOT Eat Cake

June 4, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Jun 1 Summer is Here, and We're In Hell

June 1, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Thu May 31 You Will Not Believe My Stance on Rosanne

May 31, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed May 30 Best Of #5

May 30, 201860 min

60 min
Karle Cast Tue May 29 Best of #4

May 29, 201860 min

60 min
Karel Cast Mon May 28 Best of #3

May 28, 201846 min

46 min
Karel Cast Fri May 25 Best of #2

May 25, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Thu May 25 Holiday Best Of #1

May 24, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Wed May 23 NFL Fails, Cop Blames, Karel Raves

May 23, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue May 22 Leaving USa, Justice Trumped, Retail Dead?

May 22, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Mon May 21 Goodbyes as Hellos and Cult Talk

May 21, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri May 18 Three Months, Four Days Later, A Sad Best Of

May 18, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast The May 17 Happy Anniversary You Louse!

May 17, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Wed May 16 Blah Blah Russian, Blah Blah Trump

May 16, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue May 15 Playing God Means People or Things Die

May 15, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon May 14 Change of Address Kills, Are You A Bad Parent?

May 14, 201840 min

40 min
Karle Cast Fri May 11 The Show That Isn't But Was

May 11, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Thu May 10 Just How Much Resolve Do You Have?

May 10, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed May 9 Social Autopsies And Presidential Blunders

May 9, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Tue May 8 6000 Dead Americans Annually and Who Cares?

May 8, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Mon May 7 Every Media Outlet Missed the Stories of the Day

May 7, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Friday May 4 Free For All News Friday!

May 4, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed May 3rd A Felonious Lying Oligarch In Office. And?

May 3, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed May 2nd What the Dickens? No, Really, He was Right!

May 2, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue May 1 Mayday Indeed

May 1, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Mon Apr 30 Backlash From Both Sides

April 30, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Fri April 27 Face It, Trump Did A Good Thing

April 27, 201840 min

40 min
The Kare Cast Thu Apr 26 America's Dad is a Rapist

April 26, 201843 min

43 min
The Karel Cast Wed Ap 25 The Book Of…Plus Taxis and Trump

April 25, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast 240418 Happy day Babs, Toronto and Transplanted Penises

April 24, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast April 20 Cannabis Today #CannabisCorner

April 20, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu April 19 Trump Truths on Peccolle Ranch Trail

April 19, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast April 19 Barbara Bush Strikes from The Grave!

April 18, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Apr 17 Building a Better Mousetrap with Atul Vir

April 17, 201844 min

44 min
Karel Cast Mon Apr 16 Windblown at the Eye of the Storm

April 16, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri April 13 What Are You Looking Froward To?

April 13, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Apr 11 Ryan Out, Boehner Turns to Pot, It's The End

April 11, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue April 10 Vegan scones and Talk

April 10, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Apr 9 NAB Begins, Trump Tweets, Tower Burns

April 9, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri April 6 Say It With Me, Thank God It's...

April 6, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu April 5 Missing the Point Again on Opiods

April 5, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Wed April 4 Woman Over the Edge, Are The Rest of Us Far?

April 4, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Apr 3 #MeStill

April 3, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon April 2 Bankrupt Radio, Sinclair's Trumptonian Rote, Wait, You Lost

April 2, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thurs March 29 Ingraham Eats Grow We breath Crap

March 29, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Mar 28 Black Eyes and Rosanne Soars

March 28, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Mar 26 Stormy Monday Indeed

March 26, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Fri March 23 Did Trump Do Trans A Favor?

March 23, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu March 22nd Rainy Days and Thursdays

March 22, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Wed March 21 Toys, Happiness and You

March 21, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Tue March 20 When Is Enough Enough WIth Facebook?

March 20, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon March 19 Reading List Monday Prenups to Puke Ups

March 19, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Fri March 16 Foreign Happiness, St. Pat's and Trump V. Women

March 16, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Wed Mar 14 Children March, A Brilliant Mind Quiets

March 14, 201840 min

40 min
Thew Karel Cast Tue March 13 What Really Effects Your World?

March 13, 201840 min

40 min
Karle Cast Mon Mar 12 Dying Of The Obvious

March 12, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Fri March 9 Spring Forward My A*s

March 9, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thur Mar 8 Did You Hear The One About The Porn Star and The Prez?

March 8, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed mar 7 Best Of...Because Offer Accepted!

March 7, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Mar 6 Slap This 20 y/o and Arrest That Idot

March 6, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Mar 5 The Oscar (And American) Paradox

March 5, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri March 2 #3ThenFree Walk About Plus Uber Advice

March 2, 201848 min

48 min
Karel Cast Thu March 1 #3ThenFree and More Corprate Shenanigans

March 1, 201848 min

48 min
Karel Cast Wed Feb 28 Sessions Right? Plus 3ThenFree

February 28, 201853 min

53 min
Karel Cast Tue Feb 27 Why Do We Tolerate Social Media?

February 27, 201851 min

51 min
Karel Cast Mon Feb 26 It's Time To End Their Grip

February 26, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Feb 22 Work How Many Hours to Live In America?

February 22, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Feb 21 90 for Life, Kids Unafraid

February 21, 201840 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Tue Feb 20 To Joe or Not To joe?

February 20, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Feb 19 The Fish are Getting Uppity

February 19, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Feb 16 13 Russians, Thoughts And Prayers my Ass

February 16, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Feb 15 Tired Of Coddling Idiots

February 15, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Feb 14 A Day For Love, And Murder

February 14, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Feb 13 Here Poor People, Eat This!

February 13, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Feb 12 America, We've Got Trust Issues

February 12, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Feb 9 Soulless Party? Nope. Misguided Leaders? Yup.

February 9, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Feb 8 Kylie, Quincy and TBT

February 8, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Feb 7 Bad Time to Be a Man

February 7, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Feb 6 Beyond the Headlines

February 6, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Feb 5 Was the Bowl That Super?

February 6, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Feb 2 Thank Goodness He Released It Now!

February 2, 201840 min

40 min
Karle Cast Thu Feb 1 Immigration is NOT a Problem

February 1, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Jan 31 It Doesn't Matter What He Said

January 31, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Jan 30 The State of Our Union Is...

January 30, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Jan 26 On Milestones

January 26, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Jan 24 ManOGram Shows The Entire #MeToo Problem

January 24, 201841 min

41 min
Karel Cast Jan 23 Melania's Out, Shape of Water is In

January 23, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Monday Jan 22 Back In Business, So What...

January 22, 201839 min

39 min
Karel Cast Thu Jan 18 On Perris and Posts

January 18, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Jan 17 Morbidly Obese and Fooling No One

January 17, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Mon Jan 15 Dreams New, Others Not Realized On King Day

January 15, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Jan 12 Shithole in Distress is...US !

January 12, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Jan 11 Too Danerous, Plus 20 Most Promising Dismalities

January 11, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Jan 10 7-Eleven Den of Evil

January 10, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Jan 9 The Big O And US

January 9, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Jan 5 BomboGenesis Shuffle?

January 5, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Jan 4 A New Civil War and #ResistHow?

January 4, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Jan 3 Goodbye Gymboree, We Hardly Knew Ya

January 3, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Tue Jan 2 The Year of the MEMs

January 2, 201840 min

40 min
Karel Cast Fri Dec 29 NYE Thoughts with Karel and Jill Gonzales

December 29, 201740 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thu Dec 28 More Fun with Karel

December 28, 201740 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Dec 27 Great Fun and Guests with Karel

December 27, 201740 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Tue Dec 26 Best of Karel

December 26, 201741 min

41 min
Karel Cast Fri Dec 22nd The Last One of the Year

December 22, 201740 min

40 min
Karel Cast Thurs Dec. 21 At What Cost?

December 21, 201740 min

40 min
Karel Cast Wed Dec. 20 Lumps of Coal for all!

December 20, 201740 min

40 min
The Karel Cast Fri Dec 15 The Finnish Spielberg Dome Kurakowski Joins Us!

December 15, 201741 min

41 min
Karel Cast Thu Dec 14 Best NYE Cities, Plus Trump's Allies Turn On Him

December 14, 201740 min

40 min

Chat About The Karel Cast

For You