Reviewin Rebels

Reviewin Rebels

we are four guys base out in las Vegas that love movies and love drinking new beverages and maybe food so why not join both worlds and review both at the same time

Episodes

September 19, 2022 141 min
breaking down our weekly shows plus how daily life is going all that and more.
Share
Mark as Played
Just Dom and ILL on this one we kept it short and sweet
Share
Mark as Played
September 4, 2022 91 min
Dom Q and ILL joins the cast at a later date so kick back and enjoy the rap talk and ofc the flim and show talk plus more.
Share
Mark as Played
August 30, 2022 60 min
just dom and ill on this hour converstaion about and 1 netflix future and more
Share
Mark as Played
August 21, 2022 101 min
all present and accounted for we talk she hulk debut and can it be the best mcu disney plus show ? Jamie foxx new Netflix show plus alot more.
Share
Mark as Played
August 14, 2022 127 min
Dom Q and ILL are all back they talk predictions for she hulk aminal kingdom how will dc stack up and more
Share
Mark as Played
This week just Dom and ILL talk p valley HBO new show rap shit and thoughts on marvel pharse 5 and 6 slate
Share
Mark as Played
July 24, 2022 157 min
2 straight weeks of the triple threat we talk flight travel predictions on the movie nope plus we play some trivia
Share
Mark as Played
July 18, 2022 108 min
two week in a row every ones here DOM ILL and Q thoughts on thor love and thunder and talk a little on p valley and aminal kingdom plus alot more
Share
Mark as Played
July 10, 2022 43 min
a little talk on thor love and thunder our thoughts are ms marvel and are feelings on dc black adam
Share
Mark as Played
July 3, 2022 164 min
we talk obi ms marvel p valley and plus a little sports talk
Share
Mark as Played
June 12, 2022 86 min
This week its juse dom and Q talking obi top gun long awaited sequel and how the mcu has no direction plus more
Share
Mark as Played
Just me and ILL on this week episode we talk obi what season 3 of the boys might be like and also how doctor strange was and alot more


https://api.spreaker.com/v2/episodes/49823294/download.mp3

https://youtu.be/1H4FzX-N-7s



and dont foreget to check out off limit opinios with Dom and j mfkn payton
Share
Mark as Played
May 4, 2022 79 min
this week just ILL and Dom speaking on moonkight ep5 and how does it all end plus we hit on a little of mutiverse of madness and alot more
Share
Mark as Played
April 24, 2022 74 min
This week it is just DOm and ILL talking about moonknight ep4 plus winning time on hbo max other movies and shows we have seen this week
Share
Mark as Played
April 20, 2022 125 min
part II with Dom Q and J MFKN and zel is joining us we talk alot of marvel stuff plus life
Share
Mark as Played
April 16, 2022 68 min
just DOm and ILL we talk moonkight ep3 and a little on the hbo max tony doc
Share
Mark as Played
April 10, 2022 77 min
Just DOM and ILL on this episode speaking on moonknight ep 2 also fx atlanta as well as hbo winning time
Share
Mark as Played
part 2 of the same week its Dom JMFKN Payton and ILL talk there pov on moonkight plus other shows
Share
Mark as Played
Dom and Q talk about thoughts and predictions for Disney plus show moon knight plus sports talk
Share
Mark as Played

Popular Podcasts

    Serial is a podcast from Serial Productions, a New York Times company, hosted by Sarah Koenig. Serial unfolds one story - a true story - over the course of a whole season. The show follows the plot and characters wherever they lead, through many surprising twists and turns. Sarah won't know what happens at the end of the story until she gets there, not long before you get there with her. Each week she'll bring you the latest chapter, so it's important to listen in, starting with Episode 1. New episodes are released on Thursday mornings.

    Crime Junkie

    If you can never get enough true crime... Congratulations, you’ve found your people.

    Morbid

    It’s a lighthearted nightmare in here, weirdos! Morbid is a true crime, creepy history and all things spooky podcast hosted by an autopsy technician and a hairstylist. Join us for a heavy dose of research with a dash of comedy thrown in for flavor.

    The Official Game of Thrones Podcast: House of the Dragon

    Welcome to the Official Game of Thrones Podcast: House of the Dragon produced by HBO Max and iHeartRadio. This show is the go-to audio destination to unpack and discuss everything Game of Thrones for casual and die-hard fans alike, starting with the new HBO Original series, House of the Dragon. Join our hosts Jason Concepcion (X-Ray Vision) and Greta Johnsen (WBEZ's Nerdette podcast) every week as they share insights, fan questions, exclusive interviews with the cast and crew, and a whole lot of thoughts and opinions. It’s the only podcast with the inside scoop on all things Game of Thrones. It is also produced in association with Crooked Media.

    Dateline NBC

    Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

Advertise With Us

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeart App.

    Connect

    © 2022 iHeartMedia, Inc.