All Episodes

December 31, 2020 120 min
Now celebrating 50 years in paranormal research, Paul Eno is one of the world’s most experienced and controversial supernatural adventurers.

One of the first ghost investigators of the early 1970s, beginning while he was studying for the priesthood, his theories and methods are now shaking the paranormal world to its core.

BEHIND THE PARANORMAL WITH PAUL & BEN ENO

WOON 1240 & 99.5 FM Providence/Worcester/Boston.

Streaming live on ONWorldwide.com, TUNEIN.com, and the Paranormal Radio App from Talkstream Live

Sunday Destination Radio, Noon-1 pm Eastern, 9-10 am Pacific, 5-6 pm UK

www.BehindTheParanormal.com

Send questions or comments before or during every show: paul@behindtheparanormal.com

Off-air: Via New River Press/Barking Cat Books (888) 273-1941 (ext. 3)

Now available: “Dancing Past the Graveyard: Poltergeists, Parasites, Parallel Worlds, and God,” from Schiffer/Red Feather, August 2019.
Share
Mark as Played

Chat About UNTOLD RADIO AM

Advertise With Us

Popular Podcasts

Crime Junkie
The Daily

The Daily

This is what the news should sound like. The biggest stories of our time, told by the best journalists in the world. Hosted by Michael Barbaro. Twenty minutes a day, five days a week, ready by 6 a.m.

Dateline NBC

Dateline NBC

Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.

    Connect

    © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.