Unplugged & Totally Uncut

Classic Rock Report April 16 2014

April 16, 20141 min
Gene Simmons and Paul Stanley of KISS earned a lot of bad press for their pre- Hall of Fame Induction behavior. Fans of Ace Frehley and Peter Criss felt betrayed. Which raises the question. What does Gene Simmons know that fans don't? Gordon Gebert's book KISS and Tell rips the mask off the reality of KISS

Chat About Classic Rock Report April 16 2014