Unplugged & Totally Uncut

Grouplove On 1065 The End

February 5, 20142 min
DZL and Jack Daniel with Reid Spivey from Channel 961 spend sometime with Grouplove. Grouplove (also typeset as GROUPLOVE) is a US-based band that formed in 2009 by Hannah Hooper (vocals, keys), Christian Zucconi (vocals, guitar), Sean Gadd (bass, vocals), Andrew Wessen (guitar, vocals), and Ryan Rabin (drums). Ryan Rabin produced their debut EP which was originally released independently, and was later re-released by Canvasback/Atlantic with a bonus track and their hit song, "Colours". Their debut album, Never Trust a Happy Song, was also produced by Rabin and was released worldwide on September 13, 2011.[1]

Chat About Grouplove On 1065 The End