Cigars and Cinema

Cigars and Cinema

Brandon and Randy smoke cigars and talk Movies, TV, Music, Celebs and whatever else comes up. So light up and join us! @cigarsincinema Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/meatcake1

Episodes

November 29, 2016 44 min
Brandon and Randy discuss Holiday movies, music and tradition.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out all our Podcasts and videos for Calypso Cigar Review, Cigars in Cinema, Cigars AND Cinema, Kiefer for Prez and Love to Hate on YouTube and subscribe!

Audio and Video versions of our Podcasts can be found here...
Share
Mark as Played
Randy and Brandon discuss Movies you're supposed to love...but don't.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out all our Podcasts and videos for Calypso Cigar Review, Cigars in Cinema, Cigars AND Cinema, Kiefer for Prez and Love to Hate on YouTube and subscribe!

Audio and Video versions of our Podcasts ca...
Share
Mark as Played
October 5, 2016 17 min
Brandon reviews Jason Statham's "Mechanic: Resurrection" with much vigor.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out all our Podcasts and videos for Calypso Cigar Review, Cigars in Cinema, Cigars AND Cinema, and Love to Hate on YouTube and subscribe!

Audio and Video versions of our Podcasts can be found here:

ht...
Share
Mark as Played
October 4, 2016 32 min
Randy and Brandon review the Modern Western Outlaws and Angels.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out all our Podcasts and videos for Calypso Cigar Review, Cigars in Cinema, Cigars AND Cinema, and Love to Hate on YouTube and subscribe!

Audio and Video versions of our Podcasts can be found here:

http://www.ihea...
Share
Mark as Played
September 25, 2016 44 min
Randy and Brandon explore the origins of reality TV, the Running man and many other subjects.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out all our Podcasts and videos for Calypso Cigar Review, Cigars in Cinema, Cigars AND Cinema, and Love to Hate on YouTube and subscribe!

Audio and Video versions of our Podcasts ca...
Share
Mark as Played
September 19, 2016 27 min
Randy and Brandon Review "Hell or High Water" and discuss current events and other nonsense.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out all our Podcasts and videos for Calypso Cigar Review, Cigars in Cinema, Cigars AND Cinema, and Love to Hate on YouTube and subscribe!

Audio and Video versions of our Podc...
Share
Mark as Played
September 10, 2016 8 min
Brandon reviews and oldie but not quite goodie, The Punisher (2004) with Thomas Jane.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out all our Podcasts and videos for Calypso Cigar Review, Cigars in Cinema, Cigars AND Cinema, and Love to Hate on YouTube and subscribe!

Audio and Video versions of our Podcasts can be fou...
Share
Mark as Played
September 5, 2016 46 min
Randy and Brandon discuss the great Gene Wilder and catch up on what movies and TV we have been watching.
Share
Mark as Played
July 13, 2016 56 min
Randy and Brandon explore movies, cigars, TV and celebs.
Share
Mark as Played
June 30, 2016 40 min
Brandon and Randy discuss the original Independence Day movie and much more on this episode of Cigars in Cinema.
Share
Mark as Played
March 27, 2016 66 min
Brandon and Randy review the Rocky movies, all of them, including the newest incarnation "Creed" in this weeks episode.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out the Killer list of Cigars in Cinema over at Cigar Asylum:

http://www.cigarasylum.com/vb/showthread.php?t=4751

++++++...
Share
Mark as Played
December 28, 2015 81 min
Brandon is joined by Philip Fullman from Podcast "This may hurt" for this episode. We review Spectre and discuss Bond, Star Wars, Action Heroes and other topics. ****SPOILER ALERT**** If you have not seen Spectre you should watch it before listening to this episode.

++++++++++++
Check out Philip and Joey's Podcast "This May Hurt" Here:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podc...
Share
Mark as Played
Brandon and Randy are joined by Philip from "This May Hurt" on this; our Christmas episode where we review the Holiday Classic, "Its a Wonderful Life"

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out the Killer list of Cigars in Cinema over at Cigar Asylum:

http://www.cigarasylum.com/vb/showthread.php?t&...
Share
Mark as Played
November 28, 2015 44 min
Brandon and Randy review a Thanksgiving Classic: Planes, Trains and Automobiles.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out the Killer list of Cigars in Cinema over at Cigar Asylum:

http://www.cigarasylum.com/vb/showthread.php?t=4751

+++++++++++++++&...
Share
Mark as Played
November 16, 2015 47 min
Randy and Brandon review the comedy classic "The Private Eyes" with Tim Conway and Don Knotts. This is a movie that is near and dear to everyone associated with the show. It is just one of those movies that resonates with both Randy and I. It was the right movie at the right time and for Randy, and his brother Danny it means even more. In fact, this episode is dedicated to Randy's brother Danny.

+++++...
Share
Mark as Played
November 10, 2015 46 min
Randy and Brandon review the Scorsese remake of Cape Fear with Nick Nolte and Robert Deniro (insert Max Cady's evil laughter here).


+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out the Killer list of Cigars in Cinema over at Cigar Asylum:

http://www.cigarasylum.com/vb/showthread.php?t=4751

++++&...
Share
Mark as Played
November 2, 2015 86 min
Brandon is joined this week by Philip Fullman of the "This May Hurt" Podcast to discuss Superman Returns, Star Wars and the Comic Book movie universe.


+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out the Killer list of Cigars in Cinema over at Cigar Asylum:

http://www.cigarasylum.com/vb/showthread.php?t=47...
Share
Mark as Played
October 26, 2015 48 min
Randy and Brandon review Tombstone with Kurt Russell and Val Kilmer! Randy knows more than any human should about Wyatt Earp and he lays down the facts vs fiction this episode. This episode is released on 134 anniversary of the Gunfight at the OK Coral (10/26/1881) Coincidence? I think not!


+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++...
Share
Mark as Played
October 22, 2015 69 min
10/21/15 is apparently "Back to the Future day" So we decided to take this opportunity to talk about the trilogy! Brandon Luna is joined by guest-host Philip Fullman (of the Podcast This May Hurt) for todays episode and topics fly from Back to the Future to Batman, Birdman and Beyond.


++++++++++++++++++++++++++++&...
Share
Mark as Played
October 16, 2015 24 min
This week Randy and Brandon go off topic a bit and talk about Cigars in TV, Video Games and Comics with a healthy dose of "Wise words from Archie Bunker"

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Check out the Killer list of Cigars in Cinema over at Cigar Asylum:

http://www.cigarasylum.com/vb/showthread.php?t=4...
Share
Mark as Played

Chat About Cigars and Cinema

Advertise With Us

Popular Podcasts

Crime Junkie
The Daily

The Daily

This is what the news should sound like. The biggest stories of our time, told by the best journalists in the world. Hosted by Michael Barbaro. Twenty minutes a day, five days a week, ready by 6 a.m.

Dateline NBC

Dateline NBC

Current and classic episodes, featuring compelling true-crime mysteries, powerful documentaries and in-depth investigations.

For You

    Music, radio and podcasts, all free. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.

    Connect

    © 2021 iHeartMedia, Inc.