This Little Parent Stayed Home

Teach Your Kids to Fly!

July 19, 201659 min
Live Show Today!
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
3p EST / 2p CST / 1p MST / 12 pm PST
listen-live-300x160
Empowering a New Generation
Time to change the world.
No, really.
Our world is in need of BIG TIME improvements.Without blaming each ourselves or each other for the bleakness of our world, it's time to start a serious dialogue about what we can do about it. We are parents. We are thought leaders, innovators and game changers. We are raising beautiful, savvy and intelligent children and we have the tools to guide them into the vanguard.

Preparing our children to save the world
This task is not as daunting as you think. By adhering to our moral compass and extending beyond what parents have narrated in generations past, we are looking at the advent of a new day.

Shelly Lefkoe has a personal vision to transform the way we parent. She believes that if we raise a conscious generation of children, violence will end, people will treat each other with respect and dignity, and life on this plane

Chat About Teach Your Kids to Fly!

For You